HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/12/2025 at 4:00:00 PM

Registrations: 92

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
Aaron	Palmquist	City Manager	City of Irrigon	Irrigon	Support
Abby	Griffith			Portland	Neutral
Aimee	Reiner			Happy Valley	Oppose
Ana	Tijerina Esquino	American Society of Civil Engineers YMF	American Society of Civil Engineers YMF	Milwaukie	Support
Angela	Pederson			Oregon City	Oppose
Annette	Adams			Redmond	Oppose
Bryan	Cutchen	Mayor	City of Oakridge	Oakridge	Support
carina	solis	St John's Neighborhood Association	Safety Livability Chair	Portland	Support
Cat	Zwicker	City of Redmond	Redmond City Council	Redmond	Support
Cesar	Lopez	Chairperson	Association of Engineering Employees - Political Action Commitee	Salem	Support
Chris	Chandler	Emerald Valley Electric Vehicle Association.	Vice Chair	Newport	Support
Christine	Drazan			Canby	Oppose
Cori	Wiessner	Public Works Director	Hood River County Public Works	Hood River	Support
Dan	Dorran	Commissioner	Umatilla County	Hermiston	Neutral
Danielle	Bethell	Commissioner	Marion County	Aumsville	Oppose
Darrell	Fuller	Lobbist	Northwest Auto Trades Association	Keizer	Oppose
David	Binnig			Portland	Support
David	Ellenberger	Oregon Special Projects Manager	Wildlands Network	Portland	Support
David	McDowell		SEIU 503 Local 503	Salem	Support
Dean	Suhr	President & Founder	Vote Before Tolls Foundation	West Linn	Oppose
DONNA	COHEN		St Johns/North Peninsula Emergency Route	Portland	Neutral

HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/12/2025 at 4:00:00 PM

Registrations: 92

Duncan	Hwang	Metro Councilor	Metro	Portland	Neutral
Eldo	Varghese			Portland	Support
Francisco	Guevara Valladares		SEIU 503 Local 730	Salem	Support
Greg	Remensperger	Greg Remensperger	Greg Remensperger	Beaverton	Oppose
Heather	Buch	County Commissioner	Lane County Board of Commissioners	Eugene	Support
James	O'laughlen	Field Representative	Laborers Local 483	Portland	Support
James	Anderson		SEIU 503 Local 730	Klamath Falls	Support
James	Dunn		SEIU 503 Local 730	Canyon City	Support
Jason	Lawrence		SEIU 503 Local 730	Tigard	Support
Jeanette	DeCastro			Clackamas	Neutral
Jeff	Hammarlund	co-chair COIN Climate, Energy & Environment Team	Consolidated Oregon Indivisible Nework (COIN)	Portland (but COIN is a statewide network)	Support
Jim	McCauley	League of Oregon Cities	League of Oregon Cities	Salem	Support
Joe	Moore	Engineering & Surveying technician, Chief Steward	Oregon AFSCME	Corvallis	Neutral
John	Turner		SEIU Local 730	Salem	Support
Johnny	Earl	President	SEIU 503	Eugene	Support
Jon	Henrichsen	Transportation Division Director/County Engineer	Multnomah County	Portland	Neutral
Jordan	Lewis			Portland	Support
Josh	Dickie			Tualatin	Oppose
Joshua	Landry		Hayden Island - Jantzen Beach Moorage	portland	Oppose
Justin	Iverson		SEIU 503 Local 730	Bend	Support
Karen	Goodness	How much of my \$500 Social Security do you want?		Salem	Oppose
Keith	Wilson	Mayor	City of Portland	Portland	Support

HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/12/2025 at 4:00:00 PM

Registrations: 92

3					
Kelsey	Hutchinson			Tualatin	Oppose
Kori	Rodley	City Councilor, Ward 3	City of Springfield	Springfield	Support
Lee	Erickson		SEIU 503 Local 730	Portland	Support
Les	Poole			Hubbard	Oppose
Lief	Thomas		SEIU 503 Local 730	Salem	Support
Lon	Stockebrand		SEIU 503 Local 730	Prospect, Oregon	Support
Lynn	Lewis			Portland	Oppose
Mallorie	Roberts	Legislative Affairs Director	Association of Oregon Counties	Albany	Neutral
Marc	Boswell		SEIU 503 Local 730	Salem	Support
Margaret	Magruder	Commissioner	Columbia County	Clatskanie	Neutral
Matt	Bunch	Oregonian	Native	Beavercreek	Oppose
Matt	Grinde		SEIU 503 Local 730	Grants Pass	Support
Matt	Manz		SEIU 503 Local 730	Salem	Support
Max	Hanley	Climate Policy Associate	350PDX	Portland	Neutral
Max	Strater		SEIU 503 Local 730	Salem	Support
Mayor Lacey	Beaty	Mayor	City of Beaverton	Beaverton	Support
Melanie	Kebler	Mayor, City of Bend	Mayor, City of Bend	Bend	Support
Michael	Russell	Public Works Director	Columbia County	St. Helens	Support
Miki	Barnes	Founder	Oregon Aviation Watch	Banks	Neutral
Morgan	Greenwood	VP, Government Affairs	Central Oregon Builders Association	Sisters	Support
Morgan	Niles	Office Specialist, 2 / President	Oregon AFSCME	Neskowin	Support
Nafisa	Fai	Commissioner	Washington County	Washington County	Support
Nafisa	Fai	District One Commissioner	Washington County Board of Commissioners	Aloha	Support
Noah	Zampko	student	Ridgeview High School	Redmond	Support
Perry	Gibson		SEIU 503 Local 730	Ontario, Oregon	Support

HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/12/2025 at 4:00:00 PM

Registrations: 92

Randy	Peltier		SEIU Local 730	Salem	Support
Ranfis	Giannettino Villatoro	Senior Policy Manager	BlueGreen Alliance	Portland	Neutral
Ranfis	Villatoro	Senior Policy Manager	BlueGreen Alliance	Portland	Neutral
Richard	CHOWN			Cave Junction	Oppose
Richard	Sheperd			Portland	Neutral
Rob	Inerfeld	Transportation Planning Manager	City of Eugene	Eugene	Support
Robert	Upson	Advocate	Mid-Valley Bicycle Club	Corvallis	Support
Rod	Cross	Mayor	City of Toledo	Toledo	Neutral
Roger	Birkeland		SEIU 503 Local 730	Arlington, Oregon	Support
RONNIE	DANIELS			SHERIDAN	Neutral
Samantha	Hughes			Portland	Support
Sristi	Kamal	Deputy Director	Western Environmental Law Center	Gresham	Support
Stephen	Docy			Hillsboro	Neutral
Steve	Lambert	Roads and Parks Director	Jackson County	Ashland	Neutral
Susan	Allen	Political Coordinator	Oregon AFSCME	Portland	Support
Tim	Martinez		GeoToll	salem	Neutral
Tim	Miller	Director	Oregon Business for Climate	Portland	Neutral
Timothy	Baker			Springfield	Oppose
timothy s.	cowan	Chairman	Legislative Commission American Legion Department of Oregon	salem	Oppose
Tina	Musshorn	TinaMusshorn	TinaMusshorn	Dallas	Oppose
Tony	Sutton		SEIU 503 Local 730	Salem	Support
Tristan	Henry	Oregon Field Representative	The Theodore Roosevelt Conservation Partnership	Bend	Support
Tyler	Graves		SEIU 503 Local 730	Coos Bay	Support

Page 4 of 5

HB 2025

6/12/2025 4:00:00 PM

HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/12/2025 at 4:00:00 PM

Registrations: 92

Will	Norris	Urban Renewal	City of Hood River	Hood River	Support
		Administrator			

Page 5 of 5

HB 2025

6/12/2025 4:00:00 PM