HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/11/2025 at 4:00:00 PM

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
Abby	Griffith			Portland	Neutral
Abby	Knipp			North Bend	Neutral
Alan	Pollock	General Manager	Cherriots	Salem	Support
ALBERT	LEPAGE			EUGENE	Neutral
Amy	Schlappi	Executive Director	Hood River County Transportation District	Hood River	Support
Ana	Tijerina Esquino	American Society of Civil Engineers YMF	American Society of Civil Engineers YMF	Milwaukie	Support
Andrea	Haverkamp	Lobbyist	Association of Oregon Rail and Transit Advocates	Portland	Support
Andy	Nelson	CEO	Ride Connection	Portland	Support
Anna	Norman			Portland	Neutral
Annadiana	Johnson			Portland	Support
Bandana	Shrestha		AARP Oregon	Portland	Support
Bill	Bradley	Executive Board Officer	ATU 757	Cottage Grove	Support
Bradley	Bondy			Portland	Support
Brian	Vitulli	General Manager	Tillamook County Transportation District	Netarts	Support
Brittany	White	Transportation Manager	Malheur Council on Aging & Community Services	Caldwell	Support
Bryce	Wilson			Coos bay	Neutral
Bryre	Lowe			Sherwood	Oppose
Casey	Kulla			Dayton	Neutral
Cassie	Wilson	Transportation Policy Manager	1000 Friends of Oregon	Portland	Neutral
Catherine	Jellison	Rider	Ride Connection	Gresham	Support
Cathy	Howell			Salem	Neutral
Chelsea	Taylor	Co-Chair	Oregon Trails Coalition	Portland	Neutral
Christopher	Hale			Portland	Support

HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/11/2025 at 4:00:00 PM

Registrations: 104

Claire	Vlach			Portland	Support
Colleen	Bradford	Rider	Salem resident to advocate for HB2025	Salem	Support
Corie	Harlan	Cities & Towns Program Director	Central Oregon LandWatch	Bend	Support
Corrie	Parrish	Board Member	Oregon Walks	Portland	Neutral
Dan	McFarling			Aloha	Support
Darrell	Fuller	Lobbyist	Oregon Vehicle Dealer Association and Oregon RV Dealer Association	Keizer	Oppose
David	Dorr	Did not say	Did not say	Lake Oswego	Support
David	McCall	Board Director	Tillamook County Transportation District	Bay City	Support
David	Snow			Portland	Oppose
Dean	Suhr	President	Vote Before Tolls Foundation	West Linn	Oppose
Derek	Hofbauer	President	Oregon Transit Association	Bend	Support
Douglas	Allen	Portland Area Vice President	AORTA-Association of Oregon Rail and Transit Advocates	Portland	Support
Elisabeth	Adams	Councilor	City of Astoria	Astoria	Support
Ellie	Bowser	Ride connect	Ride connect	Portland	Support
Ernesto	Dominguez	None	None	Clackamas	Support
Ernesto "E"	Dominguez			Milwaukie	Support
Fred	Evander	Planning Manager	City of Independence	Dallas	Support
Freddy	Finney-Jordet	Cascades East Transit	COIC Regional Public Transportation Advisory Committee	Bend	Support
Gavin	Gentry			Beaverton	Neutral
Georgena	Moran	Board Member	The Intertwine Alliance	Portland	Neutral
Heidi	Lueb	Mayor	City of Tigard	Tigard	Support
Helena	Birecki			Portland	Neutral
Jacob	Apenes		Sunrise Movement	Portland	Neutral

Page 2 of 6

HB 2025

6/11/2025 4:00:00 PM

HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/11/2025 at 4:00:00 PM

			PDX		
James	Weill			Tualatin	Oppose
Jameson	Auten	General Manager	Lane Transit District	Eugene	Support
Jan	Campbell	Committee on Accessible Transportation Chair	TriMet	Portland	Support
Jan	Campbell	Paratransit rider	Trimet	Portland	Support
Jasmin	Shusterman	rider	bethany link	portland	Support
Jesus	Mendoza	Transportation Operations Manager	Mid-Columbia Economic Development District	Hood River	Support
Jim	Tolles			Bend	Support
Jocksana	Corona			Phoenix	Support
John	Merrick-Russell for the Record John Russell	Self Advocate for Disabilities and Self Advocate	Self	Clackamas	Neutral
Julie	Brown	General Manager	Rogue Valley Transportation District	Rogue Valley	Support
Kate	Wilson	Senior Planner	Lane Council of Governments	Eugene	Support
Kathy	McClaskey	Transit Manager	City of Woodburn	Woodburn	Support
Katie	Booker	Rider	Metropolitan Family Service Project Linkage (Ride Connection partner)	Portland	Support
Kelly	Clarke	Principal Transportation Planner	Lane Council of Governments	Eugene	Support
Kyle	Duncan	Property Manager	Trimet & Ride Connection	Portland	Support
Laurie	Dougherty			Salem	Neutral
LAURIE	KIMMELL			des	Oppose
Les	Poole			Hubbard	Neutral
Lily	Burnett	Owner	Parkrose Coffee Shop	Portland	Neutral

HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/11/2025 at 4:00:00 PM

Linda	Micke	Transportation Director	Lake County Senior Citizens Association	Lakeview	Support
Lloyd	Piercy			Hermiston	Neutral
Mackenzie	Springer	Transportation Advocacy Manager	Neighbors for Clean Air	Portland	Neutral
Maria	Hinojos Pressey	President, Board of Directors	Salem Area Mass Transit District	Salem	Support
Maria Elena	Baptista			Cornelius	Neutral
Marian	Rhys	Board Director	Association of Oregon Rail and Transit Advocates (AORTA)	Portland	Support
Marian	Rhys	Board Director	Association of Oregon Rail and Transit Advocates (AORTA)	Portland	Support
Marja	Byers	Rider	Cherriots	Salem	Support
Mark	Morgan	Assistant City Manager	City of Hermiston	Hermiston	Support
Mary	Longoria	Financial Secretary- Treasurer	ATU 757	Fariview	Support
Matt	Krabacher	Eastern Oregon Vice President	AORTA	Baker City	Neutral
Melissa	Metz	General Manager	Coos County Area Transportation District	Coos County	Support
Michelle	Carson	Transit Program Manager	The Klamath Tribes	Chiloquin	Support
Michelle	DuBarry	Co-Chair	Families for Safe Streets (Portland chapter)	Portland	Neutral
Mimi	Mengis	Rider	The Link Public Transit	The Dalles	Support
Nelson	Kline	Volunteer Crew Leader	Trailkeepers of Oregon	Salem	Neutral
Nicole	Perry	Coordinator	Safe Routes to School	Milwaukie	Support
Nicole	Perry	Coordinator	Safe Routes to School, Clackamas County	Milwaukie	Support

HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/11/2025 at 4:00:00 PM

Parker	Schmidt			Salem	Support
Paul	Savas	County Commissioner	Clackamas County	Clackamas County	Neutral
Peter	Fargo	Environmental Justice Organizer	Ecumenical Ministries of Oregon	Baker City	Neutral
Richard	Sheperd			Portland	Neutral
Rob	Zako	Executive Director	Better Eugene- Springfield Transportation	Eugene	Support
Robin	Wisner			Maywood Park	Support
Roger	Bradford	Owner	Bradford's Barber Shop	Salem	Support
Sam	Desue Jr.	General Manager	TriMet	Portland	Support
Sarah	Iannarone	Executive Director	The Street Trust	Portland	Support
Sarah	Mazze			Eugene	Support
Sarah	Serata			Tigard	Support
Scott	Seif			Portland	Support
Shawn	Irvine	Assistant City Manager	City of Independence	Corvallis	Support
Susan	Noack	Advocate	Tualatin Aging Task Force	Tualatin	Support
Tabitha	Boschetti	Legislative Committee Member	Oregon Chapter of the American Planning Association (OAPA)	Portland	Support
Toby	Ortega	Youth Commissioners, Co-Chair	Multnomah Youth Commission	Gresham OR	Support
Tyler	Hellner	Liaison Officer	ATU 757	Tillamook	Support
Vicki	Raine	Member	ATU 757	Tillamook	Support
Xavier	Stickler	Vice President	Association of Oregon Rail and Transit Advocates	Portland	Support
Zachary	Lauritzen	Executive Director	Oregon Walks	Portland	Support
Zoe	Serrano	Legislative Coordinator	Rogue Climate	Hillsboro	Neutral

HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/11/2025 at 4:00:00 PM

Registrations: 104

Page 6 of 6

HB 2025

6/11/2025 4:00:00 PM