Witness Registration

HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/10/2025 at 5:00:00 PM

Registrations: 37

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
Alan	Journet	Southern Oregon Climate Action Now	Southern Oregon Climate Action Now	Jacksonville	Neutral
Aron	Klein			Portland	Support
Brett	Morgan	Transportation Policy Director	Climate Solutions	Portland	Neutral
Charlie	Loeb		Emerald Valley Electric Vehicle Association	Eugene	Neutral
Chris	Smith	No More Freeways	Portland Transport	Portland	Neutral
Courtney	Graham		SEIU local 503	Portland	Support
Darrell	Fuller	Lobbyist	Oregon State Snowmobile Association	Keizer	Neutral
Dave	Haugeberg	Yamhill County Parkway Committee	Chair	McMinnville	Support
David	Ford	Mayor, City of Dundee	City of Dundee	Dundee	Support
Elizabeth	Howe	lobbyist	Portland Metro Chamber	Salem	Neutral
Greg	Remensperger	OREGON AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION INC	OREGON AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION INC	Tigard	Oppose
Indi	Namkoong	Transportation Justice Coordinator	Verde	Portland	Neutral
Jana	Jarvis	Oregon Trucking Association	Oregon Trucking Association	Lake Oswego	Neutral
Jeff	Hammarlund	Co-chair COIN Climate, Energy and Environment Team	Oonsolidated Oregon Indivisible Network (COIN)	Portland (But COIN is statewide)	Support
Jeff	Moreland	Founder	Raimore Construction	Portland	Support
Joe	Cortright	Director	City Observatory	Portland	Oppose

Witness Registration

HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/10/2025 at 5:00:00 PM

Registrations: 37

JT	Flowers	Director of Government Affairs	Albina Vision Trust	Portland	Support
Kevin	Campbell	Lobbyist	AAA Oregon Idaho	Keizer	Neutral
Kimberly	Moreland	Member	Historic Albina Advisory Committee	Tigard	Support
Kirsten	Adams	Public Affairs Director	Associated General Contractors	Salem	Neutral
Kit	Johnston	County Commissioner	Yamhill County Commission	Dayton	Support
Kristopher	Fortin Grijalva	Transportation Program Director	Oregon Environmental Counci	Portland	Neutral
Les	Poole			Hubbard	Neutral
Mackenzie	Springer	Transportation Advocacy Manager	Neighbors for Clean Air	Portland	Neutral
Marisol	De La Torre		Oregon Just Transition Alliance	Albany	Neutral
Marshall	Coba	Lobbyist	American Council of Engineering Companies-Oregon	Salem	Neutral
Matt	Evans	Spokesperson	Taxpayer Association of Oregon	Portland	Oppose
Patty	Herzog	Executive Director	McMinnville Economic Development Partnership	McMinnville	Support
Paul	Savas	County Commissioner	Clackamas County	Clackamas County	Neutral
Perry	Gibson		SEIU 504 Local 730	Ontario	Support
Rich	Peppers	Co-Chair MCAT Transportation Committee	MCAT	Portland	Neutral
Rob	Zako	Executive Director	Better Eugene- Springfield Transportation	Eugene	Support
Roger	Birkeland		SEIU 503 Local 730	Arlington	Support
Shawn	Cleave	Spokesperson	Taxpayers Association of Oregon	Salem	Oppose
Stuart	Liebowitz	Facilitator	Douglas County Global Warming	Roseburg	Neutral

Witness Registration

HB 2025

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Reinvestment

Date: 6/10/2025 at 5:00:00 PM

Registrations: 37

			Coalition		
Stuart	Liebowitz	Douglas County Global Warming Coalittion	Douglas County Global Warming Coalittion	Roseburg	Neutral
timothy s.	cowan	Chairman	Legislative Commission American Legion Department of Oregon	salem	Oppose