Witness Registration

SB 1034

Committee: Sente Committee on Rules

Date: 6/5/2025 1:00:00 PM

Registrations: 20

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
Angela	Crowley-Koch	Executive Director	Oregon Solar + Storage Industries Association	Portland	Oppose
Ben	Brint	Senior Climate Program Director	Oregon Environmental Council	Portland, OR	Oppose
Celinda	Timmons	Umatilla County Commissioner	Umatilla County	Milton Freewater	Support
Chris	Carpenter		OSAEW UA Local 290	Beaverton	Oppose
Daniel	Kearns		Blue Mountain Alliance	portland	Support
Dave	Price	President	Blue Mountain Alliance	Athena	Support
Diane	Brandt	Policy and Legislative Affairs Director	Renewable Northwest	Corvallis	Oppose
irene	gilbert			La Grande	Support
Jean	Hulbert		Rancher/Land owner	Grass Valley	Oppose
John	Langdon	Founder	Oregon Ag	Harrisburg	Oppose
Lisa	Collier	Commissioner	Wallowa County	Joseph	Support
Lorne	Bulling		Ironworkers Local 29	Portland	Oppose
Nora	Apter	Oregon Director	Climate Solutions	Portland	Oppose
Paul	Anderes	Co-chair	Eastern Oregon Counties	LA GRANDE	Support
Richard	Jolly	Vice President	Blue Mountain Alliance	Weston	Support
Robert	Waldher	Community Development Director	Umatilla County	Athena	Support
Sidney	Villanueva		NIPPC	Lake Oswego	Oppose
Stephanie	Williams	Director Government & External Affairs	MN8	New York	Oppose
Suni	Danforth	Secretary	Blue Mountain Alliance	Milton-Freewater	Support
Todd	Nash			Enterprise	Support

Witness Registration

SB 1034

Committee: Sente Committee on Rules

Date: 6/5/2025 1:00:00 PM

Registrations: 20