## Witness Registration

# HB 3365

Committee: House Committee on Education

Date: 3/12/2025 3:00:00 PM

### Registrations: 26

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
Adrienne	Anderson		Oregon School Boards Assoc.	Salem	Oppose
Agnes	Verga		OurFuture	Eugene	Support
Aspen	Evans	Regional Leader	OurFuture Oregon	Bend	Support
Breck	Foster	Steering Committee Member	Oregon Educators for Climate Education	Lake Oswego	Support
Denise	Harrington	Education Manager	Oregon Shores	Garibaldi	Support
Dominique	Bachelet	Associate professor, senior research	Oregon State University	Corvallis	Support
Eliana	Arnold			Salem	Support
Fisher	Smith	Our Future Intern	Our Future	Scappoose	Support
Gabriel	Burke			Eugene	Support
jackson	wetherald			eugene	Support
Jenoge	Khatter	President	Oregon Council for the Social Studies	Eugene	Support
Kitty Lee	Anderson		Our Future Oregon	Salem	Support
Lisa	Fragala	State Representative	Office of Representative Lisa Fragala	Eugene, OR	Support
Lottie	Rohde			Eugene	Support
Mariena	Joy	Owner & Therapist	Brainbow Fire	COOS BAY	Support
Mikayla	Мау		Our Future Oregon	Bend	Support
Milla	Vogelezang-Liu	Student	Brown University	Eugene	Support
Millie	Wollmuth			Lake Oswego	Support
Morgan	Allen		COSA	Portland	Oppose
Nicole	Butler-Hooton		Bethel SD Equity Coordinator q	Eugene	Support
Rachel	Warner			Oregon City	Support
Raevyn	Thompson	Environmental and Climate Justice Organizer	Beyond Toxics	Eugene	Support

### Witness Registration

# HB 3365

Committee: House Committee on Education

Date: 3/12/2025 3:00:00 PM

#### Registrations: 26

Sarah	Ruggiero Kirby	Co- Director/Co- Founder	Oregon Educators for Climate Education (OECE)	Eugene	Support
Sarah	Stapleton	Associate professor	University of Oregon	Eugene	Support
Tana	Shepard	Founding member	Oregon Educators for Climate Education	Eugene	Support
Willow	Scott	Co-president	Churchill High School Climate Action Club	Eugene	Support