Witness Registration

HB 3940A

Committee: Revenue (H)

Date: 5/1/2025 3:00:00 PM

Registrations: 40

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
John	Lively	Representative	Legislative Assembly	Springfield	Support
Rep. Bobby	Levy	Representative	Oregon State Legislature	House District 58	Support
Christine	Drazan	Representative		Canby	Neutral
Mark	Gamba	State Representative	HD 41	Milwaukie	Oppose
Anthony	Smith		NFIB	Salem	Oppose
Branden	Pursinger	Legislative Affairs Manager - Natural Resources	Association of Oregon Counties	Sherwood	Support
Chief Ben	Stange	Fire Chief	Fire and EMS Chapter of SDAO	Polk County Fire District	Support
Chief Brian	Stewart	Fire Chief	OR Fire Chiefs Association	Clackamas County Fire District	Support
Chris	Edwards	President	Oregon Forest Industries Council	Eugene	Support
Courtney	Griesel		Sierra Pacific Industries	Eugene	Support
Danelle	Romain	Executive Director	Oregon Beer & Wine Distributors Association	Portland	Oppose
Daniel	Whelan	Director of Government Affairs	Sustainable Northwest	Springfield	Support
Derek	Sangston		Oregon Business & Industry	Salem	Oppose
Doug	Grafe			Corvallis	Neutral
Dylan	de Thomas	The Recycling Partnership	The Recycling Partnership	Portland	Oppose
Gabe	Piechowicz	Founder and Executive Director	Everyone Village	Eugene	Oppose
Genoa	Ingram	OR Fire District Directors and OR Volunteer FF	Court Street Consulting, LLC	Independence	Support
Gordon	Culbertson	President	Oregon Small Woodlands Association	Springfield	Support
Hasina	Wittenberg	Executive Director	Oregon Beverage Association	Salem	Oppose
Jason	Jordan	President	Oregon Beverage Recycling Cooperative	Clackamas	Oppose
Jay	Ward	Director of Programs (Interim)	Oregon Environmental Council	Portland	Oppose
Jerry	Powell	Member of the Legislative Committee	Association of Oregon Recyclers	Portland	Oppose
Jo	Salicos-Murphy	Volunteer	Sunset High School Marching Band and Auxillary	Beaverton	Oppose
Joe	McElligott	Member	Oregon Cattlemen's Association	Ione	Support
John	Davis	VP/GM Mountain West Timberlands	Green Diamond Resource Company	KLAMATH FALLS	Support
Joseph	Justice	Manulife Forest Management	Manulife Forest Management	La Grande	Support
Karl	Koenig	Oregon State Fire Fighters Council	President	Happy Valley	Support
Keith	Little	President	Walker Range PA	Silver Lake	Support
Kenton	Brine	Northwest Insurance Council	Northwest Insurance Council	Olympia	Support
Kevin	Christiansen	Government Affairs Director	Oregon Bankers Association	Beaverton	Oppose
Kristofer	Brown	Operations Manager	The People's Depot	Portland	Oppose
Kyle	Smith	Director of Government Relations	The Nature Conservancy	Corvallis	Support
Lauren	Kuenzi		Oregon Farm Bureau	Salem	Support
Mark	Bennett	Immediate past Chair WPAC	"FireWorkgroup 35", Timber and Grazing Landowner	Unity OR	Support
Matt	McElligott	President	Oregon Cattlemen's Association	North Powder	Support
Paul	Anderes	Commissioner	Union County Oregon	La Grande	Neutral
RD	Buell	District Manager	Walker Range Patrol Assoc.	Gilchrist	Support
Robert	Greenway			Dallas	Oppose
Shawn	Miller		Northwest Grocery Retail Association	Portland	Oppose
	Collins	President	Container Recycling Institute	Culver City	Neutral