## Witness Registration

## HB 2945

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Date: 4/15/2025 5:00:00 PM

## **Registrations:** 18

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
Adrienne	Anderson		Oregon School Boards Assoc.	Salem	Oppose
Brett	Morgan	Transportation Policy Director	Climate Solutions	Portland	Support
Chris	Chandler	n/a	n/a	Newport	Support
Craig	Beaver	Administrator for Transportation	Beaverton School District	Hillsboro	Oppose
Eliza	Walton	Coalition Director	OLCV	Vancouver	Support
Jeff	Hammarlund	co-chair COIN Climate, Energy and Environment Team	Consolidated Oregon Indivisible Network (COIN)	Portland but representing a statewide network	Support
Kat	Davis	Climate Justice Advisor	Portland Public Schools	Portland, Oregon	Support
Kristopher	Fortin Grijalva	Transportation Program Director	Oregon Environmental Council	Portland	Support
Mackenzie	Springer	Transportation Advocacy Manager	Neighbors for Clean Air	Portland	Support
Maddy	Do		Forth	Portland	Support
Matt	Solak		Pacific Propane Gas Association	Lansing, MI	Oppose
Morgan	Allen		COSA	Portland	Oppose
Nora	Lehmann		Families for Climate	Portland	Support
Pat	DeLaquil	CEO	DecisionWare Group	Gresham	Support
Ranfis	Villatoro	Senior Policy Manager	BlueGreen Alliance	Portland	Support
Rebecca	Smith		Renewable Hydrogen Alliance	Salem	Support
Rtder	Booth	Co-lead on the transportation team	Ryder Booth	Portland	Support
Xitlali	Torres	Verde	Verde	Portland	Support