Witness Registration

SB 1202

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Date: 4/8/2025 5:00:00 PM

Registrations: 20

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
Andrea	Haverkamp		Association of Oregon Rail and Transit Advocates	Portland	Support
Bill	Bradley	Executive Board Officer	ATU 757	Cottage Grove	Support
Carla	Phelps	Administrator, CCD	Oregon Department of Transportation	Salem	Neutral
Cassie	Wilson	Transportation Policy Manager	1000 Friends of Oregon	Portland	Support
Charles	Hamilton	Co-Executive Director	All Aboard Northwest	Seattle	Support
Cindy	Robert		Union Pacific Railroad	TIGARD	Oppose
Danny	Plaugher	Executive Director	Virginians for High Speed Rail	Richmond, VA	Support
Doug	Allen	Portland Area Vice President	AORTA-Association of Oregon Rail and Transit Advocates	Portland	Support
Drew	Hagedorn		Oregon Transit Association	Lake Oswego	Neutral
Evelyn	Kocher			Beaverton	Support
Jacob	Apenes	Transportation Co-Lead	Sunrise Movement PDX	Portland	Support
Jon	Nuxoll	President	Association of Oregon Rail and Transit Advocates	Eugene	Support
Luis	Moscoso	All Aboard Washington	All Aboard Washington	Tumwater	Support
Matt	Krabacher	Eastern Oregon Vice President	AORTA	Baker City	Support
Richard	Sheperd			Portland	Support
Richards	Meredith	Chair	National Association of Railroad Passengers	Charlottesville, Virginia	Support
Shane	Alderson	Baker County Commission Chair	Baker County	Baker City	Support
Suzanne	Carlson	Administrator, PTD	Oregon Department of Transportation	Salem	Neutral
Tom	Bowerman	Director	PolicyInteractive Research	Eugene	Neutral

Witness Registration

SB 1202

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Date: 4/8/2025 5:00:00 PM

Registrations: 20

Xavier	Stickler	Association of	Portland	Support
		Oregon Rail &		
		Transit Advocates		

Page 2 of 2

SB 1202

4/8/2025 5:00:00 PM