Witness Registration

SB 723

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Date: 4/8/2025 5:00:00 PM

Registrations: 23

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
Aaron	Hunt		Union Pacific Railroad	Portland	Oppose
Christine	Baldwin	Treasure	National BLET Auxiliary	La Grande	Support
Christopher	Myron	Chairman, Oregon State Legislative Board	Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen	Klamath Falls	Support
Dallas	Johnson	Assistant Safety & Legislative Director	SMART Transportation Division	Vancouver	Support
Dallas	Johnson	Assistant Safety & Legislative Director	SMART Transportation Division	Vancouver	Support
Daniel	Garrison	Safety and Legislative Director	SMART Transportation Division	Creswell	Support
EDWARD	HENRY			EUGENE	Support
Eric	Fouse			Albany	Support
Jeff	Van Schaick		Oregon Eastern Railroad	Aurora	Oppose
Johan	Hellman	Executive Director of Public Affairs	BNSF Railway	Olympia, WA	Oppose
jonathan	cornelius	Local legislative representative/ local chairman	SMART-TD Union	Boardman	Support
Lois	Dorland			Milwaukie	Support
Maqui	Parkerson	Vice President, Labor Relations		Omaha	Oppose
Melissa	Beasley	AVP of Labor Relations	BNSF Railway	Ft. Worth, TX	Oppose
Melissa	Beasley Coke	AVP Labor Relations	BNSF	Flower Mound, TX	Oppose
Natalie	Miller	National 2nd VP & Legislative Representative	Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers & Trainmen National Auxiliary	Lakeside	Support

Witness Registration

SB 723

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

Date: 4/8/2025 5:00:00 PM

Registrations: 23

Nickolas	Buccello	Local president	Smart-TD	PORTLAND	Support
Rod	Doerr	Vice President & Chief Safety Officer	Union Pacific Railroad	Omaha	Oppose
Rodney	Doerr	VP Safety & Chief Safety Officer	Union Pacific Railroad	Omaha, NE	Oppose
Ross	Lane		Assistant Vice President Government Affairs	Lake Oswego	Oppose
Sharla	Moffett	Senior Policy Director	Oregon Business & Industry	Portland	Oppose
Steve	Baldwin		Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen	La Grande	Support
Ту	Dragoo	Director	SMART	Topeka	Support