## Witness Registration

## **SJR 30**

**Committee:** Senate Committee on Rules

Date: 4/2/2025 1:00:00 PM

## Registrations: 17

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
Amy	Patrick	Policy Director	Oregon Hunters Association	Sublimity	Support
Brooke	Hill		AFSCME Council 75	Portland	Oppose
Chad	Kernutt	Citizen	WE THE CITIZENS	Albany	Oppose
Daniel	Meek	Authorized Testifier	Consolidated Oregon Indivisible Network	Portland	Oppose
Dave	Raible			Forest Grove	Oppose
Dean	Suhr	President	Vote Before Tolls	West Linn	Oppose
Debra	Brown			Bandon	Oppose
Deren	Ash			La Pine	Oppose
Emily	Soules		Oregon Small Business Association	Gladstone	Oppose
Jeffrey	Erland			Troutdale	Oppose
Lauren	Kuenzi		Oregon Farm Bureau	Salem	Support
Mark	Owens	Representative		Crane	Support
Matt	Evans	Spokesperson	Taxpayer Assn of Oregon	Portland	Oppose
Michael	Selvaggio	Political Director	United Food and Commercial Workers Local 555	West Linn	Oppose
Mike	Eliason		Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation	Salem	Support
Paul	Anderes	Union County Oregon	Union County Oregon	La Grande	Support
Todd	Nash			Enterprise	Support