SB 210

Committee: Senate Committee on Rules

Date: 3/31/2025 1:00:00 PM

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
Aaron	Butler			Portland	Support
Amelia	Barton			Beaverton	Support
Andre	Brunengo			Salem	Support
Anna	Munson			Salem	Support
Annie	Mockabee			Salem	Oppose
Antoinette	King		None	Gresham	Oppose
Ayla	Hofler	Chairwoman	CpO 14, & PCP 301 - WaCo	Banks	Support
Barbara	Evans			Dorena	Oppose
Barbara	Robinson	None	Individual	Woodburn	Support
Barbara	Smith Warner	Executive Director	National Vote at Home Institute	Portland	Oppose
Ben	Gurewitz	Deputy Director of Public Policy	Disability Rights oregon	Portland	Oppose
Beverly	Measor			Tillamook,Oregon	Support
Bonnie	Hulett	Republican Party	Republican Party	Newberg	Support
Brenda Morris	Morris			Sandy	Oppose
Brian	Chamberland			Salem	Oppose
Brian	Martin		Citizen and Dad	Bend	Support
Brianna	Reed			Hillsboro	Oppose
Bryan	Westby		Americans Against Republican Oligarchs	Wilsonville	Oppose
Carlos	Vasquez			Albany	Support
Carmen	Reed-Gilkison			Molalla	Oppose
Carol	Cook		Self	Sisters	Support
Catherine	Stearns			Corvallis	Oppose
Cathleen	Lemke-Wallace			Redmond	Support
Cecily	Hintzen			Happy Valley	Oppose
Chad	Jackson	Operations Manager	Jackson Industries	Forest Grove	Support
Chad	Kernutt	Citizen	WE THE PEOPLE	Albany	Support
Chaz	Vitale		Co Board Chair of Q Center, Small	Portland	Oppose

SB 210

Committee: Senate Committee on Rules

Date: 3/31/2025 1:00:00 PM

			business owner		
Cherie	Lingelbach	Cherie's Jubilee	Cherie's Jubilee	HAPPY VALLEY	Oppose
Christopher	Cockey	Advocate Insurance Services	Advocate Insurance Services	Trail	Support
Christopher J	Morrisette			Oak Grovde	Support
Claudia	McAnelly			Polk	Support
Cleary	Marlo			Salem	Support
СМ	Hall			Newport	Oppose
Daniel	Maddox			Portland	Oppose
Darcy	Noyes			Ashland	Support
Debora	Tarver	Executive Director	The Compassion Center	Salem	Support
Deborah	Joling		South county collective qction	La pine	Oppose
Deborah	Koland			Ashland	Support
Deren	Ash			La Pine	Oppose
Diana	Jensen Cramer			North Bend	Oppose
Diana	Starr		Concerned Citizen	Albany	Support
Donna	Larsen			Oregon City	Support
Elinor	Hawkins			Troutdale	Oppose
Elise	Wolf			Sisters	Oppose
ellen	nieminen			clatskanie	Support
Elsie	Elling	Political and Policy Strategist	SEIU 503	Portland	Oppose
Enrique	Farrera	Statewide Vice President	Oregon Education Association	Portland	Oppose
Erin	Oates			Boring	Oppose
Gary	Hart			Oregon City	Support
Gary	Timm			Wilsonville	Support
Gayla	Schamburg			Bend	Support
Gene	Benke			Albany	Support
George	Montejano			Portland	Support
Glen	Clevenger		None	Cottage Grove	Oppose
Gloria	Ochoa- Sandoval	Policy Director	Unite Oregon	Salem	Oppose
Gloria	Rangel		Linn County PCP	Albany	Support

SB 210

Committee: Senate Committee on Rules

Date: 3/31/2025 1:00:00 PM

C 1	0.1.1			NA IC I	0
Gordon	Caldwell			Medford	Oppose
Hannah	Gremmels	Oregon Registered Voter	Oregon Registered Voters	Corvallis	Support
Heather	Watts			PORTLAND	Oppose
Heidi	McNelly			Newberg	Support
Helen	Kennedy			SANDY	Oppose
Irene	Chernishoff			Molalla	Support
Irene	Harrington			Clackamas	Oppose
isabela	villarreal	Policy and Communications Director	Next Up Action Fund	portland	Oppose
Janice	Dysinger	President	Americans for Faithful Elections	Gresham, Oregon	Oppose
JB	Lockhart		Retired	Lake Oswego	Oppose
Jessica	Maravilla		Policy Director	Beaverton	Oppose
Jim	Simmons		Crescent Sanitary District	Crescent	Support
Jo Anne	Shields	Title	Title	Albany	Support
Joe	Taccogna			Florence	Oppose
Joseph	Frazey			Corvallis	Support
JP	Hackett			Corvallis	Oppose
Julie	Rayner			King City	Support
Julie	Wilson			Gresham	Oppose
Karen	Goodness	Christian Community of Salem	Christian Community of Salem	Salem	Support
Karen	Krautscheid			Portland	Support
karen	schmidlin			BANKS	Support
Kathleen	Krohn		City of Grants Pass	Grants Pass	Support
Kenneth	Вау			Eugene	Support
Kenneth	Hill			Springfield	Oppose
Kevin	Sullivan	Public Affairs Consultant	Oregon Education Association	Portland	Oppose
Kim	Shields			Florence	Oppose
Kimberly	Switzer			Aloha	Oppose
Kimberly and Dale	Krieger			Sandy	Oppose

SB 210

Committee: Senate Committee on Rules

Date: 3/31/2025 1:00:00 PM

Lamar	Wise	Political Director	Oregon AFSCME	Hillsboro	Oppose
Larry	DeMeurichy			Lakeside	Support
Laurence	Cooper			Springfield	Oppose
Laurinda	Ranf			Tualatin	Support
Leslie	Williams			Portland	Oppose
Levi	Coalman		I support SB 210	Rainer oregon	Support
Linda	Brown			Scotts Mills	Oppose
Lori	Simpson			Medford	Support
Louis	Mcallister			Salem	Oppose
Louis J Beck	Beaverton			Beaverton	Oppose
Lynn	Lewis			Hillsboro	Support
Lynn R	Owen			Lincoln	Support
Malia	Sprague			Eugene	Oppose
Marc	Gunther		None	Junction City	Oppose
Marchel	Marcos	Political Director	Family Forward	Hillsboro	Oppose
MarcMarc	Britton			Portland	Support
Marcos	Chirinos			Portland	Support
Margaret	Killgorecathcart			Albany	Oppose
Maria A	Phillips			Mcminnville	Support
Marilyn	Replogle	Doctor	Legacy Health	Lake Oswego	Oppose
Mark	Larson			Warren	Support
Martell	Parkinson			Brookings	Support
Marvel	Vigil			Corvallis	Oppose
Matt	Duyck		Citizen	Estacada	Support
Melissa	Farley			Eugene	Oppose
Michael	A Livingston		Self	Albany	Oppose
Michael	Livingston		Self	Albany	Oppose
Michael	McAnelly			Polk	Oppose
Michael	Saperstein		American	Portland	Support
Michael Gant	Gant			Portland	Support
Michaela	Hammerson	Chief Petitioner	End VBM	Roseburg	Support
Michelle	Gordon			Ashland	Support
Miriam	Grayer		None	Medford	Oppose

SB 210

Committee: Senate Committee on Rules

Date: 3/31/2025 1:00:00 PM

Monique	Bochsler	Alt delegate Linn county	Precinct county person 056	Scio	Support
Nancy	Hoskinson			Prineville	Support
Nancy	Littell			Cannon Beach	Oppose
Nancy	Logue			Portland	Oppose
Paige	Barton	Chair	Marion County Democratic Party	Salem	Oppose
Patricia	Todd			Reedsport	Oppose
Paulette	Headley- Belleque	None	Self	Dallas	Oppose
Phillip	Jackson		Oregon Resident	Lebanon	Support
Randall	Hand		none	Happy Valley	Oppose
Randall	McCoy			Grants pass	Oppose
Rebecca	Gladstone	Elections	The League of Women Voters of Oregon	Eugene	Oppose
Rebecca	Hoffman	none	none	Troutdale	Oppose
Regina	Purtzer		PCP JOCO	Grants Pass	Support
Rene	Brandon	Director	Southern Oregon Early Learning Hub	Shady Cove	Oppose
Renee	Asher			Charleston	Oppose
Renee	Niepoky			Portland	Oppose
Rhonda	Braun		Resident	Eugene	Support
Richard	Mason			Hillsboro	Support
Robert	Dorman			Milwaukie	Support
Robert	Malchow	Retired accountant	Retired accountant	Oregon City	Support
Robert	West			Lake Oswego	Support
Robirda	Lee			Salem	Support
Rocky	Harris		Myself	Hillsboro	Support
Rod	Schilling			North Bend	Support
Rodney	Bunner			Creswell	Support
Ronald	Klimeck-Jones			West Linn	Oppose
S	Hulseman			Beaverton	Support
Sandra	Cruz			Ashland	Oppose
Sandra	Nelson			Beaverton	Support
Sandra	Place			Grants Pass	Oppose

SB 210

Committee: Senate Committee on Rules

Date: 3/31/2025 1:00:00 PM

Sarah	Wolf	n/a	Individual registered voter	Woodburn	Oppose
Senator David	Brock Smith	State Senator SD01	State of Oregon Legislature	Port Orford	Support
Shannon	Bullington			Eugene	Oppose
Sharon	Manuel			Happy Valley	Oppose
Shelia	Megson			Port Orford	Support
Stephanie	Scott		Self	West Linn	Support
Tan	Perkins	Oregon AFL-CIO	Oregon AFL-CIO	Portland	Oppose
Teresa	Hawkes	Retired	Retired	Eugene, OR	Oppose
Teresa	Jensen			Medford	Support
Terri	Danowski			Beaverton	Oppose
Thomas	Van Diepen			Baker City	Support
Timothy	Merrill			Portland	Oppose
Toni	Yazzolino			Milwaukie	Oppose
Trish	Murdoch		Private resident	Jacksonville	Support
Twila	Jacobsen	President	SEIU503 Retiree Local 001	Eugene	Oppose
Val	Cooper			Salem	Support
Valerie	Sanford			Portland	Oppose
Vickie	Setzer			Klamath Falls	Support
Victoria	Cook			Tigard	Oppose
Wayne	Sitkei			Lincoln city	Support
William	Tuck			Ashland	Oppose
Willis	Baker			Elkton	Support