SB 243

Committee: Senate Committee on Judiciary

Date: 3/27/2025 3:00:00 PM

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
Alek	Skarlatos	Representative	Oregon House of Representatives	Winston	Oppose
Alex	Dabrowiecki			Eugene	Support
Alicia	Infante	Political Action Officer	Hillsboro Classified United 4671	Beaverton	Support
Alisha	Snyder		Moms Demand Action	Oregon City	Support
Amy	Long	Oregon Legislative Co- Lead	Moms Demand Action	Portland	Support
Amy	Patrick	Policy Director	Oregon Hunters Association	Sublimity	Oppose
Andrea	Bateman	Pediatrician	Oregon Pediatric Society	Bend	Support
andrew	mesch	advocate	Everytown	Portland	Support
Anna	Scharf	State Representative	Oregon Legislature	Amity	Oppose
Anneliese	Koehler		Metro	Portland	Support
Anthony	Broadman	Senator	State Senator, SD27	Bend, OR	Support
Anthony	Pokorny		Independent Constitutionalist	Depoe Bay	Oppose
Aoibheann	Cline	7038512036	NRA	Fairfax	Oppose
April	Dobson			Happy Valley	Support
Ben	Hoffman			Portland	Support
Bethany	Price			Portland	Support
Brandon	Jensen			La Grande	Oppose
Bryan	McGregor	Oregon Citizen	None	Salem	Oppose
Candy	Yow	Oregon Women for Gun Rights	Oregon Women for Gun Rights	Fort Rock	Oppose
Carey	Hilbert		cah	EUGENE	Support
Carol	Manstrom		On behalf of victims and survivors of gun tragedies	Eugene	Support
Charles	Mayes			Newberg	Oppose
Cheri	Lovre			Salem	Support
Chris	Connor	Na	None	Hillsboro	Oppose

SB 243

Committee: Senate Committee on Judiciary

Date: 3/27/2025 3:00:00 PM

Colleen	Neubert		IRRIGON	Oppose
Dana	Kleinhesselink		Portland	Support
Daniel	Webster		Baltimore	Support
David	Fairbanks		Jacksonville	Oppose
Derek	LeBlanc		Eugene	Oppose
Diane	Peterson		Springfield	Support
Don	Erickson	American Foundation for Suicide Prevention	Salem	Support
Don	Stone		Eugene	Support
Donald	Stone		Eugene	Support
Doreen	Dodgen-Magee		Lake Oswego	Support
Erin	Riley	Moms Demand Action for Gun Sense	Portland	Support
Ethan	Murray	Giffords	Los Angeles	Support
Ethan	Nelson	City of Eugene	Eugene	Support
Jane	Clemo		Gaston	Oppose
Jean	Carlton	Central Oregon Gun Safety Advocates	Bend	Support
Jean	Carlton		Bend	Support
Jenny	Silberger		Portland	Support
Jess	Marks	Alliance for a Safe Oregon Action	Sisters	Support
Jessie	Kwak		Portland	Support
Jill	Punches		Portland	Support
Joann	Smith		Eugene	Support
Joe	Allen	Pacific Audio Solutions	Gresham	Oppose
Joel	Burnett		Portland	Support
John	Leese		Hillsboro	Oppose
Jorge	Sanchez Bautista		Portland	Support
Joshua	Friedlan		Portland	Support
Julie	Scholz	Oregon Pediatric Society	Portland	Support
KD	Parman		Portland	Support

SB 243

Committee: Senate Committee on Judiciary

Date: 3/27/2025 3:00:00 PM

KD	Parman	Principal	Roosevelt High School	Portland	Support
Kerry	Spurgin	Oregon State Shooting Association	Oregon State Shooting Association	Hillsboro	Oppose
Laurie	Palmer		Go Get Your Child	Portland	Support
Leslee	Lucas			Corvallis	Support
Liddy	Ballard	State Policy Manager	Brady United Against Gun Violence	Washington	Support
Lindsay	Nichols		Giffords	Washington D.C.	Support
LORENE	NOWLIG	MEMBER	OREGON HUNTERS ASSOCIATION	DEER ISLAND, OR	Oppose
MarcMarc	Britton			Portland	Oppose
Mario	Welliver		Students Demand Action	Lake Oswego	Support
Maripat	Hensel			Wilsonville	Support
Mary	Kenah	Legal Counsel	Everytown for Gun Safety	Everytown	Support
Maya	Naik			Portland	Support
МсКау	Sohlberg			Eugene	Support
МсКау	Solhberg			Eugene	Support
Nathan	Vasquez	Multnomah County District Attorney	Multnomah County District Attorney's Office	Portland, OR	Support
Nick	Cornilsen			Roseburg	Oppose
Oliva	Li		Everytown for Gun Safety	New York	Support
Pastor	Minnieweather			Portland	Support
Penny	Okamoto	Board Member	Ceasefire Oregon	Portland	Support
Preston	Conroy			Madras	Oppose
Richard	Coufal	FAL - Oregon	NRA-ILA	Lihue	Oppose
Rick	Coufal	Frontlines Activist Leader for Oregon	NRA-ILA (Institute For Legislative Action)	Sisters	Oppose
Robert	Fujimoto			Portland, OR	Support
Ronald	Kilde			Turner	Oppose
Sam	Clement	OIF Veteran	United States Marine Corps Veteran	Wood Village	Oppose
Scott	Ezell		Citizen	irrigon	Oppose

SB 243

Committee: Senate Committee on Judiciary

Date: 3/27/2025 3:00:00 PM

Scott	Winkels		LOC	Tigard	Support
Senator David	Brock Smith	State Senator SD01	State of Oregon Legislature	Port Orford	Oppose
Senator Kim	Thatcher	State Senator	Oregon Legislative Assembly- State Senate	Keizer	Oppose
Spencer	Cantrell			Baltimore	Support
Susan	Faulkner	volunteer	Moms Demand Action	Portland	Support
Sylvia	Banks	Local Group Lead	Moms Demand Action	Albany	Support
Taren	Darr	Member	Women for Gun Rights	Warren	Oppose
Taylor	Helle			Portland	Support
Thomas	Karwaki			Portland	Support
Tiago	Moreno			Portland	Support
timothy s.	cowan	Chairman	Legislative Commission American Legion Department of Oregon	salem	Oppose
Tom	O'Connor		GOFRO	Lake Oswego	Support
Vicente	Colores- Chalmers		Everytown Survivor Network/Moms Demand Action	Portland	Support