## Witness Registration

## **HB 3870**

**Committee:** House Committee on Emergency

Management, General Government, and

Veterans

**Date:** 3/27/2025 1:00:00 PM

Registrations: 14

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
Adam	Garvin	Board President	McMinnville Fire District	McMinnville	Support
Barry	Shullanberger	Lake County	Lake County	Lakeview	Support
Cathy	Keathley	City of Gresham	Gresham City Council	Gresham	Support
Derik	Minard	Fire Chief	Gresham Fire Department	Gresham	Support
Isis	Thornton- Saunders		City of Central Point	Ashland	Support
Jeff	Gurske	Deputy Chief	City of Hillsboro Fire and Rescue Department	City of Hillsboro	Support
Kevin	Larson	President	IAFF, Local 1062	Camas	Support
Les	Thomas	Fire Chief	Sheridan Rural Fire Protection District	Sheridan	Support
Lucetta	Elmer		House District 24	McMinnvile	Support
Mark	Owens	Representative		Crane	Support
Senator David	Brock Smith	State Senator SD01	State of Oregon Legislature	Port Orford	Support
Todd	McKinley	Sheriff	Grant County Sheriff	Grant County	Support
Witt	Anderson	Mayor	City of Mosier	Mosier	Support
Zach	Hudson		HD 49	Troutdale	Support