### Witness Registration

# SB 24

Committee: Senate Committee on Health Care

Date: 3/13/2025 3:00:00 PM

#### Registrations: 21

First Name	Last Name	Title	Organization	City	Position
Amy	Smets	Member AFSCME Local 2376	Oregon AFSCME	Portland	Support
Cheri	Riedmann	Member AFSCME Local 2376-4	Oregon AFSCME	Pendleton	Support
Courtney	Neron	Oregon Legislative Assembly	Oregon Legislative Assembly	Wilsonville	Support
Dr. Ben	Smith	Member AFSCME Local 200	Oregon AFSCME	Salem	Support
Dr. Cameron	Wilson	President	AFSCME Local 200	Portland	Support
Dr. Lauren	Prewitt	Member AFSCME Local 200	Oregon AFSCME	Portland	Support
Dr. Lauren	Prewitt	DOC OB/GYN Coffee Creek Correctional Facility	Oregon AFSCME	Sherwood	Support
Jamie	Price	Member AFSCME Local 2376	Oregon AFSCME	Portland	Support
Jenee	Gillespie	Member AFSCME Local 2376-4	Oregon AFSCME	Pendleton	Support
Jennifer	Bruning	Member AFSCME Local 2376-4	Oregon AFSCME	Pendleton	Support
Jimmi	Blanchet	Member AFSCME Local 2376-4	Oregon AFSCME	Pendleton	Support
Joe	Baessler	Executive Director	AFSCME	Portland	Support
Joe	Baessler		Oregon AFSCME	Portland	Support
Liz	Sabin	DOC RN Coffee Creek Correctional Facility	Oregon AFSCME	Wilsonville	Support
Marcie	Fitzgerald	Member AFSCME Local 2376	Oregon AFSCME	Pendleton	Support
Miranda	Shockey-Dunn	DOC RN Coffee	Oregon AFSCME	Wilsonville	Support

### Witness Registration

# SB 24

Committee: Senate Committee on Health Care

Date: 3/13/2025 3:00:00 PM

#### Registrations: 21

		Creek Correctional Facility			
Rep Hai	Pham			Hillsboro	Support
Senator Lisa	Reynolds			Portland	Support
Susan	Allen	Political Coordinator	Oregon AFSCME	Portland	Support
Tracy	Svoboda	DOC DNP PMHNP-BC Deer Ridge Correctional Facility	Oregon AFSCME	Madras	Support
Tracy	Svoboda	Member AFSCME Local 2376	Oregon AFSCME	Madras	Support