LEGISLATIVE FISCAL OFFICE 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178 Salem, Oregon 97301 (503) 986-1828

Amanda Beitel, Legislative Fiscal Officer

Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer

John Terpening, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

Senator Lieber, Senate Co-Chair Representative Sanchez, House Co-Chair

Senator Girod, Senate Co-Vice Chair Representative Gomberg, House Co-Vice Chair Representative Smith, House Co-Vice Chair

TRANSPORTATION AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT SUBCOMMITTEE 2025 Session

3:00 – 4:30 p.m. Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu Hearing Room H-174

Michelle Deister, Coordinator Jade Briski, Assistant

Senator Aaron Woods, Co-Chair Senator Mark Meek Senator Bruce Starr Representative David Gomberg, Co-Chair Representative Jami Cate Representative Daniel Nguyen Representative Alek Skarlatos Representative Mari Watanabe

Bill No.	Agency	LFO Analyst
SB 5504	Aviation, Department of	Ben Ruef
HB 5024	Business Development Department, Oregon	Michelle Deister
SB 5511	Consumer and Business Services, Department of	Emily Coates
HB 5007	Employment Department	Michelle Deister
HB 5011	Housing and Community Services Department	Michelle Deister
HB 5015	Labor and Industries, Bureau of	Ben Ruef
HB 5019	Liquor and Cannabis Commission, Oregon	Michelle Deister
HB 5034	Public Utility Commission	Ben Ruef
HB 5035	Racing Commission, Oregon	Ben Ruef
HB 5036	Real Estate Agency	Twais Broadus
SB 5541	Transportation, Department of	Ben Ruef
HB 5038	Veterans' Affairs, Department of	Walt Campbell