LEGISLATIVE FISCAL OFFICE 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178 Salem, Oregon 97301 (503) 986-1828

Amanda Beitel, Legislative Fiscal Officer

Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer

John Terpening, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

Senator Lieber, Senate Co-Chair Representative Sanchez, House Co-Chair

Senator Girod, Senate Co-Vice Chair Representative Gomberg, House Co-Vice Chair Representative Smith, House Co-Vice Chair

NATURAL RESOURCES SUBCOMMITTEE 2025 Session

3:00 – 4:30 p.m. Mon/Tue/Wed/Thu Hearing Room H-170

> April McDonald, Coordinator Vivian Stair, Assistant

Senator Lew Frederick, Co-Chair Senator Dick Anderson Senator Chris Gorsek Representative Emerson Levy, Co-Chair Representative Vikki Breese-Iverson Representative Annessa Hartman Representative John Lively Representative Mark Owens

Bill No.	Agency	LFO Analyst
SB 5502	Agriculture, Department of	Katie Bannikov
SB 5503	Agriculture, Department of – fee bill	Katie Bannikov
SB 5508	Columbia River Gorge Commission	Emily Coates
SB 5518	Energy, Department of	Katie Bannikov
SB 5519	Energy, Department of – fee bill	Katie Bannikov
SB 5520	Environmental Quality, Department of	April McDonald
HB 5009	Fish and Wildlife, Department of	Katie Bannikov
SB 5521	Forestry, Department of	April McDonald
HB 5010	Geology and Mineral Industries, Department of	Katie Bannikov
SB 5528	Land Conservation and Development, Department of	Haylee Morse-Mille
SB 5529	Land Use Board of Appeals	Emily Coates
SB 5539	Lands, Department of State	Katie Bannikov
HB 5021	Marine Board	Twais Broadus
HB 5026	Parks and Recreation Department	April McDonald
SB 5543	Water Resources Department	April McDonald
HB 5039	Watershed Enhancement Board, Oregon	April McDonald
HB 5040	Watershed Enhancement Board, Oregon – Local Grants	April McDonald