Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Senior Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Beau Olen, Economist Michael Doughty, Economist Eli Ferrell, Committee Assistant



Members: Sen. Mark Meek, Chair Sen. Mike McLane, Vice-Chair Sen. Deb Patterson Sen. Bruce Starr Sen. Kathleen Taylor

SENATE COMMITTEE ON FINANCE AND REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 12 10:11 AM

MONDAY

Date: February 17, 2025 Time: 8:30 AM Room: HR A

Note: Different start time

Informational Meeting

2025-27 Highway Cost Allocation Study

Study Review Team

Jana Jarvis, Oregon Trucking Association Marie Dodds, American Automobile Association Sarah Iannarone, The Street Trust Brian Worley, Association of Oregon Counties

Study Team

Carl Riccadonna, Office of Economic Analysis Matthew Kitchen, ECOnorthwest