Senate Members:

Sen. Mark Meek, Co-Chair Sen. Mike McLane, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Deb Patterson Sen. Bruce Starr Sen. Kathleen Taylor

toff.

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist

Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Senior Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Beau Olen, Economist Michael Doughty, Economist Lisa Van, Committee Assistant Eli Ferrell, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Co-Vice

Rep. Jules Walters, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Zach Hudson Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Greg Smith

JOINT COMMITTEE ON TAX EXPENDITURES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1266
Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JUN 03 11:35 AM

THURSDAY

Date: June 5, 2025

Time: 5:00 PM Room: HR A

Informational Meeting

Tax Expenditure Policy Update
Legislative Revenue Office