Senate Members: Sen. Chris Gorsek, Co-Chair Sen. Bruce Starr, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Mark Meek Sen. Khanh Pham Sen. Suzanne Weber Staff:

Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Isabel Hernandez, Sr. Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Susan McLain, Co-Chair Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Mark Gamba

Rep. Jeffrey Helfrich

Rep. Kevin Mannix Rep. Nancy Nathanson

JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: JCT.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 09 04:01 PM

MONDAY

 Date:
 May 19, 2025

 Time:
 5:00 PM

 Room:
 HR F

This agenda may be populated with any measures that have been carried over from previously posted agendas.