Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Senior Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Beau Olen, Economist Michael Doughty, Economist Lisa Van, Committee Assistant



Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair Rep. Jules Walters, Vice-Chair Rep. Zach Hudson Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Greg Smith

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON

REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAR 12 03:00 PM

THURSDAY

Date:	March 20, 2025
Time:	3:00 PM
Room:	HR A

Informational Meeting

Enterprise Zone Transparency Study Oregon Business Development Department Smart Incentives

State Employment Administrative Fund Legislative Revenue Office Employment Department