Members:

Rep. Daniel Nguyen, Chair Rep. Ed Diehl, Vice-Chair Rep. Shannon Isadore, Vice-Chair

Rep. April Dobson Rep. John Lively Rep. Virgle Osborne

Rep. Alek Skarlatos Rep. Mari Watanabe Rep. Dwayne Yunker

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT, SMALL BUSINESS, AND TRADE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1562 Email: hecdsb.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: MAY 08 11:38 AM

MONDAY

Date: May 26, 2025

Time: 8:00 AM Room: HR E