Staff: Erin Pischke, LPRO Analyst Morgan DuVal, Committee Assistant



Members: Rep. John Lively, Chair Rep. Mark Gamba, Vice-Chair Rep. Bobby Levy, Vice-Chair Rep. Tom Andersen Rep. Darcey Edwards Rep. Ken Helm Rep. Emerson Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. Virgle Osborne Rep. Mark Owens Rep. Kim Wallan

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON CLIMATE, ENERGY, AND ENVIRONMENT

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1533 Email: hcee.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: APR 21 01:59 PM

THURSDAY

Date: April 24, 2025 Time: 8:00 AM Room: HR F