

Members: Rep. Ken Helm, Co-Chair Rep. Mark Owens, Co-Chair Rep. Sarah McDonald, Vice-Chair Rep. Court Boice Rep. Annessa Hartman Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Anna Scharf

## HOUSE COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE, LAND USE, NATURAL RESOURCES, AND WATER

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1511 Email: halnrw.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## **NO MEETING SCHEDULED**

## Posted: MAY 30 08:13 AM

## MONDAY

Date: June 2, 2025 Time: 8:00 AM Room: HR D