Anna Glueder, LPRO Analyst Allison Darne, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Ken Helm, Co-Chair Rep. Mark Owens, Co-Chair Rep. Sarah McDonald, Vice-Chair

Rep. Sarah McDonald, Rep. Court Boice Rep. Annessa Hartman

Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Anna Scharf

## HOUSE COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE, LAND USE, NATURAL RESOURCES, AND WATER

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1511
Email: halnrw.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## **CANCELLED AGENDA**

Revision 1 Posted: MAY 12 09:49 AM

## WEDNESDAY

Date: May 14, 2025

Time: 8:00 AM Room: HR D

This agenda may be populated with any measures that have been carried over from previously posted agendas.