Committee:	Senate Committee on Housing and Development
Date:	2/8/2024 8:00:00 AM

SB 1537

Title	First Name	Last Name	Organization	City	Position on Measure
	Alicia	Geiman		Trail	Support
	Anita Keahilani	Үар	Community member	Portland	Support
Legislative Affairs Manager	Anneliese	Koehler	Metro	Portland	Neutral
	Ariel	Nelson	League of Oregon Cities (LOC)	LOC	Neutral
Executive Director	Bill	Van Vliet	Network for Oregon Affordable Housing	Portland	Support
Willamette Riverkeeper	Bob	Sallinger	Willamette Riverkeeper	Portland	Oppose
	Brandon	Davis	Owner	Eagle point	Support
2024 President- Elect	Brent	Landels	Oregon REALTORS®	Bend	Support
	Bryan	Gibson	Precision Electric	Medford	Support
	Cameron	Herrington	Oregon Housing Alliance	Portland	Support
Oregon Smart Growth	Cassidy	Bolger	Oregon Smart Growth	Portland	Support
Assistant Manager	Charles	Long	Precision Electric	Medford	Support
Director of Policy and Planning	Christina	Dirks	Home Forward	Oregon City	Support
Cities & Towns Program Director	Corie	Harlan	Central Oregon LandWatch	Bend	Oppose
Government Affairs Key Committee member	Cynthia	Thackery	Oregon REALTORS®	North Plains	Support
Chapter Director	Damon	Motz-Storey	Sierra Club Oregon Chapter	Portland	Oppose
Executive Director	Dan	Bryant	SquareOne Villages	Eugene	Support
Economic and Community Development Director	Dan	Dias	City of Hillsboro	City of Hillsboro	Neutral

Committee:	Senate Committee on Housing and Development
Date:	2/8/2024 8:00:00 AM

SB 1537

	Dana	Terhune		Tualatin	Support
President	Dave	Hunnicutt	Oregon Property Owners Association	King City	Support
Vice President	Deborah	Flagan	Hayden Homes	Bend	Support
Founder	Dennis	Pahlisch	Pahlisch Homes	Bend	Support
	Deren	Ash		La Pine	Oppose
Founder	Dirk	Knudsen	K2 Housing Solutions	Hillsboro	Neutral
Lobbyist	Erik	Kancler	City of Bend	Bend	Neutral
CEO	Ernesto	Fonseca	Hacienda CCC	Portland	Support
Executive Director	Gary	Fisher	Multifamily NW	Tigard	Support
Contract Lobbyist	Greg	Lemhouse	City of Central Point	Ashland	Support
President	Greg	Macpherson	Bannockburn Farms, Inc.	Albany	Oppose
Executive Director	Jackie	Keogh	RootedHomes	Bend	Support
	Jennifer	Chamberlain		Hillsboro (Scholls)	Oppose
Chief Executive Officer	Jenny	Pakula	Oregon REALTORS®	West Linn	Support
Vice President	Jimmy	Jones	Community Action Partnership of Oregon	Salem	Support
CEO and Lobbyist	Jodi	Hack	Oregon Home Builders & Oregon Realtors	Turner	Support
Executive Director	Jody	Lyon	Oregon Manufactured Housing Association	Jefferson	Support
Past President	Joel	Madsen	Housing Authorities of Oregon	Hood River	Support
Ashley & Vance Engineering	John	Fischer	Ashley & Vance Engineering	Bend	Oppose
Interim Executive Director	JOHN	MILLER	Fair Housing Council of Oregon	PORTLAND	Support
Consultant	John	Tapogna	Oregon Business Council	Portland	Support

Committee:	Senate Committee on Housing and Development
Date:	2/8/2024 8:00:00 AM

SB 1537

Oregon Conservation Network	Julia	DeGraw	Oregon League of Conservation Voter	Portland	Oppose
Vice President	Justin	Wood	Fish Construction	Portland	Support
Founding Director	Kaarin	Knudson	Better Housing Together	Eugene	Support
Controller	Karen	Saunders	Precision Electric	Merlin	Support
Director of Policy and Advocacy	Karen	Saxe	DevNW	Eugene	Support
Legislative Committee member	Katherine	Fredricks	Climate Reality Project, Portland Chapter	Portland	Neutral
Bend Chamber of Commerce	Katy	Brooks	Bend Chamber of Commerce	Bend	Support
President	Kelly	Ritz	Stone Bridge Homes NW, LLC	Hillsboro	Support
Community Action	Kemp	Shuey	Community Action	Hillsboro	Support
Director of Policy and Advocacy	Kevin	Cronin	Housing Oregon	Eugene	Support
Market President	kevin	kellogg	Gorman and Co	Portland	Support
Housing Developer	Мас	Cunningham	Community Partners for Affordable Housing	Portland	Support
Alianza Poder Executive Member	Maria	Guerra	Alianza Poder & Farmworker Housing Dev. Corporation	Portland	Support
Senate District 20	Mark	Meek	State Senator	Gladstone	Support
n/a	Mark	Melton	Local Artist	Medford	Support
	Matt	Wellner		Tigard	Support
Direct of Advocacy	Mercedes	Elizalde	Latino Network	Portland	Support
Assistant Director of Urban Conservation	Micah	Meskel	Bird Alliance of Oregon	Milwaukie	Oppose
Executive Committee Member	Michael	Kessinger	Oregon REALTORS®	Toledo	Support

Committee:	Senate Committee on Housing and Development
Date:	2/8/2024 8:00:00 AM

SB 1537

Director of Governmental and Legal Affairs	Michael	Robinson	Pahlisch Homes, Inc.	Bend	Support
	Michael	Warren II	Oregon REALTORS®	Prineville	Support
Vice President/Civil Engineer	Natalie	Janney	Multi/Tech Enginneering	Keizer	Support
Executive Director	Nicole	Possert	Restore Oregon	statewide	Oppose
Principal Broker, Political Affairs Key Committee	Patti	Williamson	Oregon Realtors	Salem	Support
Community Engagement Specialist	Ramon	Hernandez	Mid-Willamette Valley Community Action Agency	Portland	Oppose
President	Robert	Emmons	LandWatch Lane County	Fall Creek, Oregon	Oppose
Chair, Government Affairs Key Committee	Robin	Springer	Oregon REALTORS®	Portland	Support
President	Roger	Кауе	Friends of Marion County	Turner	Oppose
Executive Director	Sam Diaz	Mary Kyle McCurdy	1000 Friends of Oregon	Portland	Oppose
VP Government Affairs	Scott	Bruun	OBI	West Linn	Support
Select Title	Sheila	Dooley	Select Title	Mosier	Oppose
Principal Planner	Shelley	Denison	Denison Planning & Consulting	Gresham	Neutral
	Stephanie	Hallock	None. Concerned Citizen	Lake Oswego	Oppose
Principal	Stephen	Brooks	Pilot Management Resources	Portland	Support
Director of Legislative Advocacy	Sybil	Hebb	Oregon Law Center	Portland	Support
	Todd	Adams		Beaverton	Support
Vice-Chair, Government Affairs Key Committee	Tony	Kelly	Oregon REALTORS®	Lake Oswego	Support

Committee:	Senate Committee on Housing and
	Development

SB 1537

Date: 2/8/2024 8:00:00 AM

Snyder Creek Travis	Snyder	Snyder Creek	Central Point	Support
Development		Development		