Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Senior Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Beau Olen, Economist Michael Doughty, Economist Ben Murphy, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair Rep. Jules Walters, Vice-Chair

Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Daniel Nguyen Rep. Greg Smith

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 27 03:46 PM

THURSDAY

February 29, 2024 Date:

8:30 AM Time: HR A Room:

Public Hearing SB1527 A

Modifies provisions governing first-time home buyer savings accounts.