
Crime Victims’ Compensation 
The Crime Victims’ Compensation (CVC) program 
provides financial help to people who have been the 
victim of a violent crime in Oregon. Crimes that may 
qualify for compensation include domestic violence, 
sexual assault, child abuse, robbery, assault, homicide, 
or other crimes that cause physical or psychological 
injury.  

What Does CVC Pay For?  
We pay for reasonable crime-related expenses, including:  

 Up to $20,000 for medical and counseling services 

o In cases of child sex abuse, compensation can 
include counseling for the victim’s family. 

 Up to $20,000 for grief counseling for survivors of a 
deceased victim 

 Documented loss of earnings or support, up to 
$600/week for a maximum of $20,000 

 Funeral expenses up to $5,000 

 Rehabilitation services, such as physical therapy, up 
to $4,000 

 Reimbursement of mileage (50¢ per mile for travel to 
medical and mental health treatment, up to $3,000  

o Mileage reimbursement is available only when 
someone must travel more than 60 miles 
roundtrip and there are no closer services.   

 Up to $10,000 for counseling for children who witness 
domestic violence 

 Up to $1,000 for counseling for family members of an 
Oregon resident who is a victim of international 
terrorism 

 Up to $500 for counseling for friends or 
acquaintances of a deceased victim who discover the 
deceased victim’s body 

Am I Eligible for CVC?  
To receive financial help from CVC, you must:  

1. Be a victim of a compensable crime that 
happened in Oregon.  
Compensable crime means an intentional, 
reckless, or criminal act (not an accident) by a 
person that causes the injury or death of another 
person.  

2. Report the crime to the appropriate law 
enforcement officials within 72 hours.* 

3. Cooperate with law enforcement. (This 
requirement is waived in cases of sex abuse, 
sexual assault, domestic violence, or stalking.)* 

4. Apply within 1 year of the crime.* 

*These requirements may be waived for good cause. 

Compensation for Counseling Only 

Victims of sexual assault, domestic violence, stalking, 
or human trafficking who do not meet all eligibility 
requirements may still qualify for compensation for 
counseling expenses. Look for the Counseling Only 
application in the CVC Portal or at 
doj.state.or.us/compensation

You are not eligible for CVC if: 

 The injury or death resulted from your own criminal 
conduct.  

 The crime involved only property damage or loss. 

 The injury or death resulted from a noncriminal event 
(an accident). 

 The crime occurred before CVC became effective in 
January 1978. 

Processing of an application will be deferred if: 

 You are incarcerated. 

 You owe money as a result of a felony or 
misdemeanor criminal conviction 

How Do I Submit an Application?  
You can apply online, on paper, or in person.  

 Apply online at the CVC Portal: 
doj.state.or.us/cvcportal

 Download a printable application form at 
doj.state.or.us/compensation
Send or email the completed application to: 

Crime Victim and Survivor Services Division 
1162 Court Street NE, Salem, OR 97301–4096 
Telephone: 503–378–5348 
Fax: 503–378–5738 
Email: cvssd@doj.state.or.us

 Apply at your local District Attorney’s Office Victim 
Assistance Program. 

What Happens When I Submit an 
Application?  
When CVC receives an application, we review police 
reports, medical charts, and any other information to 
determine if you are eligible for CVC benefits. We notify 
you by mail or email when we receive your application, 
and then again in 60 to 90 days to tell you our claim 
decision.  

Other Compensation  

If you have other benefits available (health insurance, 
auto insurance, workers compensation, or medical 
disability), you must use those before we will pay 
expenses. CVC will pay for copays, deductibles, and 
crime-related treatment that insurance does not cover.  

If you receive crime-related money later (such as 
restitution or lawsuit settlements) for the same services 
CVC has paid for, you must pay back to CVC any 
money that was paid to you. 

CVC’s mission is to ease the 

financial impact of violent 

crimes on victims, survivors,  

and their families.

https://doj.state.or.us/cvcportal
http://www.doj.state.or.us/compensation
mailto:cvssd@doj.state.or.us


Accessible Materials 
For a more accessible version of this brochure, or to 
learn about other ways to access this information and 
CVSSD programs, contact us.  

Email: cvssd@doj.state.or.us

Call: 503–378–5348 or 1–800–503–7983 

Contact Us 
Crime Victim and Survivor Services Division 
Oregon Department of Justice  
503–378–5348 
1–800–503–7983 
doj.state.or.us/victims   

Crime Victims’ Compensation Portal:  
doj.state.or.us/cvcportal

Updated 2021 

Crime Victims’ 
Compensation 

Financial help for  
crime victims and survivors 

Crime Victim and Survivor 

Services Division 

Oregon Department of Justice 

503–378–5348 
1–800–503–7983 

doj.state.or.us/victims

Crime Victims’ Compensation Portal: 
doj.state.or.us/cvcportal

Every victim, every crime, 
every right, every time.
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Compensación para 
Víctimas de Crímen

Ayuda monetaria para víctimas y 
sobrevivientes de crímen

División de Servicios para 
Víctimas y Sobrevivientes 

de Crímen/Departamento de 
Justicia de Oregon

Todas las víctimas, todos los crímenes, 
todos los derechos, en todo momento

503-378-5348
1-800-503-7983

doj.state.or.us/victims

Programa de Compensación para  
Víctimas de Crimen:

doj.state.or.us/cvcportal

Materiales accesibles
Para obtener una versión más accesible del presente 
panfleto o para informarse sobre otras maneras de 
acceder a dicha información y a los programas de 
CVSSD, comuníquese con nosotros: 

Correo electrónico: cvssd@doj.state.or.us 
Llame al: 503–378–5348 o 1–800–503–7983

Envíenos una carta a: 
Crime Victim and Survivor Services Division
Oregon Department of Justice 
503-378-5348
1–800–503–7983
doj.state.or.us/victims

Programa de Compensación para Víctimas de Crimen: 
doj.state.or.us/cvcportal
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Compensación para  
Víctimas de Crimen

El programa de Compensación para Víctimas de Crimen 
(CVC, por sus siglas en inglés) brinda ayuda monetaria a 
víctimas de crímenes con violencia en Oregon. Entre los 
crímenes que podrían considerarse para una compensación 
se encuentran: violencia doméstica, agresión sexual, maltrato 
o abuso de menores, robo, agresión física, homicidio y otros 
crímenes que causen daño físico o psicológico.

¿Qué cubre CVC? 
Cubrimos los gastos razonables que estén relacionados al 
crimen, incluyendo:  
• Hasta $20,000 en atención médica y consejería

○	Hasta $20,000 en terapia por duelo o pérdida para 
los sobrevivientes de una víctima que haya fallecido 

• Pérdida documentada de ingresos o subsidios, hasta 
$600/semana por un total máximo de $20,000

• Gastos funerarios hasta $5,000
• Servicios de rehabilitación, tal como fisioterapia,  

hasta $4,000
• Reembolso de millas, 50 centavos por milla por los 

viajes a citas de atención médica o de salud mental, 
hasta $3,000 
○	El reembolso de millas sólo está disponible para las 

personas que deban viajar más de 60 millas (ida y 
vuelta) y no existan servicios más cercanos. 

• Hasta $10,000 para consejería para menores que 
hayan presenciado violencia doméstica

• Hasta $1,000 para consejería para familiares de 
un residente de Oregon que haya sido víctima de 
terrorismo internacional

• Hasta $500 para consejería para los amigos o 
conocidos de una víctima fallecida que hayan 
encontrado el cuerpo

CVC tiene por misión alivianar el 
impacto económico de los crímenes 

con violencia en las víctimas, los 
sobrevivientes y sus familias. 

¿Soy elegible para CVC? 
Para recibir ayuda monetaria de CVC, la persona debe: 
1. Ser la víctima de un crimen compensable que haya 

ocurrido en Oregon. 
 Por crimen compensable se entiende un acto intencional, 

imprudente o criminal (no un accidente) cometido por una 
persona y que provoque lesión/herida o la muerte a otra. 

2. Denunciar el crimen ante las autoridades policiales 
correspondientes dentro de las 72 horas.*

3. Cooperar con las autoridades policiales. (Se obviará 
este requisito en los casos de abuso sexual, agresión 
sexual, violencia doméstica o acecho).*

4. Presentar la solicitud dentro de los 12 meses de 
haber ocurrido el crimen*.

*Estos requisitos pueden obviarse por justa razón. 

Compensación por  
consejería únicamente

Las víctimas de agresión sexual, violencia doméstica, 
acecho o tráfico de personas que no cumplan con todos 
los requisitos de elegibilidad podrían ser elegibles de todos 
modos para la compensación por gastos de consejería. 
Busque la Solicitud para consejería únicamente 
(Counseling Only) en el portal de CVC o en  
doj.state.or.us/compensation 

Usted no es elegible para CVC si:
• El daño o la muerte fueron producto de la conducta 

delictiva propia. 
• El crimen resultó en daños o pérdidas materiales 

únicamente.
• El daño o la muerte fueron producto de un suceso no 

delictivo (un accidente.)
• El crimen ocurrió antes de que CVC entrase en 

vigencia en enero de 1978.
El trámite de la solicitud se diferirá si:
• La persona está en prisión.
• Usted debe dinero como resultado de una condena 

criminal

¿Qué debo hacer para presentar  
la solicitud? 
Puede presentar la solicitud por Internet, en papel o  
en persona. 
• Presente la solicitud por Internet en el portal de:

doj.state.or.us/cvcportal 
• Descargue la solicitud en  

doj.state.or.us/compensation e imprímala
 Envíe la solicitud rellenada por correo electrónico o 

por correo postal a:
Crime Victim and Survivor Services Division
1162 Court Street NE, Salem, OR 97301–4096
Teléfono: 503-378-5348
Fax: 503-378-5738
Envíe un correo electrónico: cvssd@doj.state.or.us 

• Presente la solicitud en la oficina local del 
Programa de Ayuda para Víctimas en la Oficina del 
Fiscal de Distrito.

¿Qué sucederá una vez que haya 
presentado la solicitud? 
• Cuando CVC recibe la solicitud, revisa los informes 

policiales, expedientes médicos y cualquier otro 
tipo de información para determinar si la persona 
es elegible para recibir beneficios de CVC. Una 
vez que hayamos recibido la solicitud, le enviamos 
una notificación por correo electrónico o postal y 
nuevamente, en 60 a 90 días, para informarle de 
nuestra decisión con respecto a su solicitud. 

Otra compensación 
Si usted cuenta con otros beneficios (seguro médico, 
seguro de auto, restitución por accidentes de trabajo o 
discapacidad médica), deberá utilizar dichos beneficios 
antes de que nosotros cubramos los gastos. CVC cubrirá 
los pagos compartidos, los deducibles y el tratamiento 
relacionado con el crimen que el seguro no cubra. 
Si posteriormente usted recibe dinero relacionado  
con el crimen (tales como una restitución o acuerdos 
de demanda) para cubrir los mismos servicios que CVC 
cubrió, deberá devolver el dinero que haya recibido de 
CVC.



Chương trình Bồi thường  
cho Nạn nhân Tội phạm 

(Crime Victims’ Compensation)

Hỗ trợ tài chính cho nạn nhân và 
người sống sót sau tội phạm

Bộ phận Dịch vụ Dành cho Nạn nhân 
Của Tội phạm và Người sống sót 

thuộc Bộ Tư pháp Oregon

Mọi nạn nhân, mọi tội phạm,  
mọi quyền, mọi lúc

503-378-5348
1-800-503-7983

doj.state.or.us/victims

Cổng thông tin về Chương trình Bồi  
thường cho Nạn nhân Tội phạm:

doj.state.or.us/cvcportal

Tài liệu dễ tiếp cận
Để có phiên bản dễ tiếp cận hơn của tài liệu này, 
hoặc để tìm hiểu về những cách khác để truy cập 
thông tin này và các chương trình CVSSD, vui lòng 
liên lạc với chúng tôi. 

Email: cvssd@doj.state.or.us 
Gọi: 503–378–5348 hoặc  
1–800–503–7983

Liên lạc với chúng tôi.
Bộ phận Dịch vụ Nạn nhân và  
Người sống sót Tội phạm
Bộ Tư pháp Oregon 
503–378–5348
1–800–503–7983
doj.state.or.us/victims

Cổng thông tin về Chương trình Bồi thường cho 
Nạn nhân Tội phạm: 
doj.state.or.us/cvcportal
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Chương trình Bồi thường cho Nạn nhân 
Tội phạm (Crime Victims’ Compensation)

Chương trình Bồi thường cho Nạn nhân Tội phạm 
(Crime Victims’ Compensation, hoặc CVC) hỗ trợ về 
mặt tài chính cho những người từng là nạn nhân của 
tội phạm bạo lực ở Oregon. Các tội sau đây có thể 
được bao gồm trong chương trình bồi thường nạn 
nhân này: bạo lực gia đình, tấn công tình dục, ngược 
đãi trẻ em, cướp của, hành hung, giết người hoặc các 
tội gây tổn thương về thể chất hoặc tâm lý khác.

CVC trợ cấp cho những gì? 
Chúng tôi trợ cấp tiền cho các chi phí hợp lý liên 
quan đến tội phạm, bao gồm: 
• Lên đến $20,000 cho dịch vụ y tế và trị liệu tâm lý

○	 Lên đến $20,000 cho dịch vụ trị liệu tâm lý vì 
đau buồn cho thân nhân của một nạn nhân đã 
qua đời

• Lên đến $600/tuần với tổng số tiền tối đa là 
$20,000 để đền bù cho tiền lương hoặc hỗ trợ có 
thể chứng minh là đã bị mất 

• Chi phí tang lễ lên đến $5000 
• Dịch vụ phục hồi chức năng, chẳng hạn như trị 

liệu thể lý, lên đến $4000 
• Hoàn trả chi phí đi lại tính theo số dặm (50 xu 

một dặm cho các chuyến đi thăm khám sức khỏe 
tâm thần và y tế, lên đến $3000 
○	 Hoàn trả chi phí đi lại tính theo số dặm này chỉ áp 

dụng chuyến đi khứ hồi của nạn nhân dài hơn 60 
dặm và không có dịch vụ nào gần nhà hơn.

• Lên đến $10,000 cho dịch vụ trị liệu tâm lý cho 
những đứa trẻ mà đã chứng kiến bạo lực gia đình

• Lên đến $1,000 cho dịch vụ trị liệu tâm lý cho 
thành viên gia đình của một cư dân Oregon là 
nạn nhân của nạn khủng bố quốc tế

• Lên đến $500 cho dịch vụ trị liệu tâm lý cho bạn 
bè hoặc người quen của một nạn nhân đã qua 
đời, những người mà đã phát hiện ra thi thể của 
nạn nhân đã qua đời

Sứ mệnh của CVC là giảm bớt tác 
động tài chính của tội phạm bạo lực đối 
với nạn nhân, những người sống sót và 

gia đình của họ.

Tôi Có Đủ điều kiện Cho CVC không? 
Để được nhận trợ cấp bồi thường từ CVC, quý  
vị phải: 
1. Là nạn nhân của một tội ác có thể bồi thường 

mà đã xảy ra ở Oregon. 
 Tội ác có thể bồi thường có nghĩa là một hành 

động cố ý, liều lĩnh hoặc phạm pháp (không phải 
là tai nạn) bởi một cá nhân mà đã ra thương tích 
hoặc cái chết cho người khác. 

2. Báo cáo tội ác với cơ quan thực thi pháp luật 
thích hợp trong vòng 72 giờ.*

3. Hợp tác với cơ quan thực thi pháp luật. (Quy 
định này được miễn trong các trường hợp lạm 
dụng tình dục, tấn công tình dục, bạo lực gia 
đình hoặc rình rập.) *

4. Nộp đơn trong vòng 1 năm kể từ ngày tội ác 
xảy ra.*

*Những tiêu chí này có thể được miễn nếu đương 
đơn có lý do chính đáng.

Chỉ bồi thường cho trị liệu tâm lý 
Các nạn nhân tấn công tình dục, bạo lực gia đình, 
rình rập hoặc buôn người mà không đáp ứng tất 
cả các tiêu chí này vẫn có thể làm đơn xin được bồi 
thường chi phí tư vấn. Tìm đơn xin trợ cấp Chỉ cho 
Trị liệu Tâm lý trên Cổng thông tin CVC hoặc tại 
doj.state.or.us/compensation 

Quý vị không đủ điều kiện cho CVC nếu:
• Thương tích hoặc tử vong là do hành vi phạm 

tội của chính quý vị. 
• Tội ác chỉ dẫn đến thiệt hại hoặc mất mát tài sản.
• Thương tích hoặc tử vong là do một sự kiện 

không phải là tội ác (tai nạn) gây ra.
• Tội ác xảy ra trước khi chương trình CVC có hiệu 

lực vào tháng 1 năm 1978.
Việc xử lý đơn xin trợ cấp sẽ bị hoãn lại nếu:
• Quý vị đang bị giam giữ.
• Quý vị nợ tiền do bị kết án trọng tội hoặc tiểu 

tội hình sự.

Tôi làm đơn xin trợ cấp này bằng cách nào? 
Quý vị có thể nộp đơn giấy, trực tuyến, hoặc  
trực tiếp. 
• Nộp đơn trực tuyến tại Cổng thông tin CVC:

doj.state.or.us/cvcportal 
• Tải xuống đơn có thể in ra được từ:  

doj.state.or.us/compensation
 Gửi hoặc gửi email đơn đã điền hoàn  

chỉnh đến:
Crime Victim and Survivor Services Division
1162 Court Street NE,  
Salem, OR 97301–4096
Điện thoại: 503–378–5348
Fax: 503–378–5738
Email: cvssd@doj.state.or.us 

• Nộp đơn tại Chương trình Hỗ trợ Nạn nhân 
của Văn phòng Công tố viên địa phương.

Tôi nộp đơn xong rồi thì sao? 
• Khi CVC nhận được đơn của quý vị, chúng 

tôi sẽ kiểm tra các báo cáo của cảnh sát, 
hồ sơ y tế và bất kỳ thông tin nào khác để 
xác định xem quý vị có đủ điều kiện nhận 
trợ cấp của CVC hay không. Chúng tôi sẽ 
thông báo cho quý vị qua thư hoặc email khi 
chúng tôi nhận được đơn của quý vị, và một 
lần nữa trong vòng 60 đến 90 ngày để cho 
quý vị biết quyết định của chúng tôi về đơn 
xin trợ cấp của quý vị. 

Các nguồn bồi thường khác 
Nếu quý vị hiện đang có các nguồn bồi thường 
khác (bảo hiểm y tế, bảo hiểm ô tô, bồi thường 
cho người lao động, hoặc thương tật), quý vị phải 
sử dụng những lợi ích đó trước khi chúng tôi 
thanh toán chi phí cho quý vị. CVC sẽ bao trả các 
khoản đồng thanh toán (copays), khoản khấu trừ 
(deductibles), và chi phí điều trị liên quan đến tội 
phạm mà bảo hiểm không bao trả. 
Nếu sau này quý vị nhận được tiền liên quan đến 
tội phạm (chẳng hạn như tiền bồi thường hoặc 
tiền từ thỏa thuận giải quyết bên ngoài tòa) cho 
cùng các dịch vụ mà CVC đã thanh toán, quý vị 
phải trả lại cho CVC bất kỳ khoản tiền nào đã 
được trả cho quý vị.



범죄 피해자 보상

범죄 피해자 및 생존자를  
위한 재정 지원

오리건주 법무부 범죄 피해자  
및 생존자 서비스 부서

모든 피해자, 모든 범죄, 모든 권리, 항상

503-378-5348
1-800-503-7983

www.doj.state.or.us/victims

범죄 피해자 보상(CVC) 포털:
doj.state.or.us/cvcportal

제공되는 자료
본 브로셔의 보다 이용하기 편한 버전이 필요하거
나, 본 정보와 범죄 피해자 및 생존자 서비스 부서
(Crime Victim and Survivor Services Division, 
CVSSD) 프로그램을 이용하기 위한 다른 방법에 대
한 정보가 필요하시면 당국에 문의하십시오. 

이메일: cvssd@doj.state.or.us 
전화: 503–378–5348 또는  
1–800–503–7983

연락처
Crime Victim and Survivor Services Division
Oregon Department of Justice 
503–378–5348
1–800–503–7983
www.doj.state.or.us/victims

범죄 피해자 보상(CVC) 포털: 
doj.state.or.us/cvcportal
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범죄 피해자 보상

범죄 피해자 보상(Crime Victims' 
Compensation, CVC) 프로그램은 오리건주의 폭
력 범죄 피해자들에게 재정적인 지원을 제공합니다. 
보상을 받을 수 있는 범죄에는 가정 폭력, 성폭행, 아
동 학대, 강도, 폭행, 살인, 신체적 또는 정신적 상해
를 야기하는 기타 범죄가 포함됩니다. 

CVC는 어떤 비용을 지원하나요? 
CVC는 다음을 포함하는 합당한 범죄 관련 비용을 지
불합니다. 
• 의료 및 상담 서비스 비용 최대 $20,000

○	사망한 피해자의 유족을 위한 정신 상담 비용 
최대 $20,000

• 문서화된 소득 손실 또는 부양비 주당 최대 
$600(최대 $20,000)

• 장례 비용 최대 $5,000
• 재활 서비스 비용(물리 치료 등) 최대 $4,000
• 마일리지 환급 최대 $3,000(의료 및 정신 건강 

치료 목적으로 이동 시 마일당 50¢) 
○	마일리지 환급은 가까운 지역에서 해당 서비

스가 제공되지 않아 왕복 60마일 이상을 이동
해야 하는 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다. 

• 가정 폭력을 목격한 아동의 상담 비용 최대 
$10,000

• 국제 테러 피해자인 오리건주 주민의 가족 상담 
비용 최대 $1,000

• 사망한 피해자의 시신을 발견한 해당 피해자의 
친구 또는 지인의 상담 비용 최대 $500

CVC의 임무는 폭력 범죄가 피해자, 
생존자 및 그 가족에게 준 재정적 영

향을 완화시키는 것입니다. 

제가 CVC 지원을 받을 자격이 되나요? 
CVC의 재정 지원을 받으려면, 다음 조건을 모두 충족
해야 합니다. 
1.  오리건주에서 발생한, 보상 받을 수 있는 범죄의 

피해자인 경우 
 보상 받을 수 있는 범죄란 다른 사람의 부상이나 

사망을 초래한 해당인의 고의적이거나 무모한 행
위 또는 범죄 행위(사고는 제외)를 뜻합니다. 

2.  72시간 이내에 담당 법 집행관에게 해당 범죄를 
신고한 경우*

3.  법 집행관에게 협력하는 경우 (성적 학대, 성폭
행, 가정 폭력, 스토킹의 경우에는 본 요건이 면제
됩니다.)*

4.  범죄 발생 후 1년 이내에 신청하는 경우*
*본 요건은 정당한 사유가 있는 경우에는 면제될 수 
있습니다. 

상담 전용 보상
성폭행, 가정 폭력, 스토킹 또는 인신매매 피해자는 
모든 자격 요건에 부합하지 않더라도 상담  
비용을 보상 받을 수 있습니다. 다음 CVC  
포털에서 Counseling Only application 
(상담 전용 보상 신청서)를 검색하십시오:  
doj.state.or.us/compensation 

다음의 경우, CVC 지원 수혜 자격이 없습니다. 
• 자신의 범죄 행위로 인한 부상 또는 사망 
• 재산 피해 또는 손실만 유발한 범죄
• 비범죄 사건(사고)으로 인한 부상 또는 사망
• 1978년 1월 CVC 발효 전에 발생한 범죄
다음의 경우, 신청서 처리가 연기됩니다. 
• 감옥에 수감된 경우
• 중범죄 또는 경범죄로 유죄 판결을 받고 그로 인

한 금전적 부채가 있는 경우

신청서는 어떻게 제출하나요? 
온라인, 서면 또는 직접 방문해 제출할 수  
있습니다. 
• CVC 포털에서 온라인 신청:  

doj.state.or.us/cvcportal 
• 인쇄 가능한 신청서 다운로드:  

doj.state.or.us/compensation
 우편 또는 이메일로 신청서 발송:

Crime Victim and Survivor  
Services Division
1162 Court Street NE, Salem, OR 
97301–4096
전화: 503–378–5348
팩스: 503–378–5738
이메일: cvssd@doj.state.or.us 

• 지방검찰청 피해자 지원 프로그램(Victim 
Assistance Program)에 신청하십시오. 

신청서를 제출하면 어떻게 되나요? 
• CVC는 신청서를 받으면 경찰 보고서, 의료 차

트 및 기타 정보를 검토하고 귀하가 CVC 혜택
을 받을 자격이 있는지 결정합니다. 귀하의 신
청서가 접수되면 우편 또는 이메일로 신청서가 
접수되었음을 알리고 60~90일 후에 지원 여부
에 관한 결정 사항을 통지해 드립니다. 

기타 보상 
기타 혜택(건강보험, 자동차보험, 산재보상 또는 의
료 장애)을 이용할 수 있는 경우에는 당국이 비용을 
지불하기 전에 먼저 해당 혜택을 사용해야 합니다. 
CVC는 보험이 적용되지 않는 본인부담금, 공제액 
및 범죄 관련 치료 비용을 지원합니다. 
CVC가 지원한 것과 동일한 서비스에 대해 추후 범
죄 관련 비용(예: 배상 또는 소송 합의)을 지급 받는 
경우에는 CVC가 지급한 금액을 전액 상환해야 합
니다. 



Компенсация 
пострадавшим от 

преступлений

Финансовая помощь 
пострадавшим от преступлений  

и пережившим их

Отдел по оказанию помощи лицам 
пострадавшим от преступлений 
и пережившим их Министерство 

юстиции штата Орегон

Каждый пострадавший,  
каждое преступление, каждое  

право, каждый раз.

503-378-5348
1-800-503-7983

doj.state.or.us/victims

Портал программы выплаты компенсации 
пострадавшим от преступлений

doj.state.or.us/cvcportal

Предлагаемые материалы
Для получения более доступной версии этой брошюры 
или для получения информации о других способах 
доступа к этой информации и программам Отдела по 
оказанию помощи пострадавшим от преступлений и лицам, 
пережившим их (CVSSD), свяжитесь с нами. 

Эл. почта: cvssd@doj.state.or.us 
Звоните по телефону: 503–378–5348 или 
1–800–503–7983

Свяжитесь с нами
Отдел по оказанию помощи лицам пострадавшим  
от преступлений и пережившим их
Министерство юстиции штата Орегон 
503-378-5348
1–800–503–7983
doj.state.or.us/victims

Портал программы выплаты компенсации  
пострадавшим от преступлений 
doj.state.or.us/cvcportal
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Компенсация пострадавшим 
 от преступлений

В рамках программы компенсации пострадавшим от 
преступлений (CVC) предоставляется финансовая помощь 
лицам, ставшим жертвами насильственных преступлений 
в штате Орегон. Преступления, пострадавшие от которых 
могут претендовать на компенсацию, включают насилие в 
быту, сексуальное насилие, жестокое обращение с детьми, 
грабеж, нападение, убийство или другие преступления, 
которые наносят физический или психологический ущерб.

Что можно оплатить из средств 
компенсации CVC? 
Мы оплачиваем разумные расходы, связанные с 
преступлениями, в том числе: 
• До 20 тысяч долларов за медицинские и 

консультационные услуги.
○	 До 20 тысяч долларов за консультацию по вопросам 

скорби для оставшихся в живых родственников умерших
• Документально подтвержденная потеря заработной 

платы или поддержки, до 600 долларов в неделю, 
максимум 20 тысяч долларов 

• Расходы на похороны до 5 тысяч долларов
• Реабилитационные услуги, такие как физиотерапия, до 4 

тысяч долларов 
• Возмещение пробега (50 центов за милю для поездки 

на медицинское и психиатрическое лечение, до 3 тысяч 
долларов
○	 Возмещение пробега предлагается только в том случае, 

если кто-то должен проехать более 60 миль в оба конца 
и нет поставщика услуг, расположенного ближе.

• До 10 тысяч долларов за консультирование детей, 
ставших свидетелями бытового насилия

• До тысячи долларов за консультирование членов 
семьи жителя штата Орегон, ставшего жертвой 
международного терроризма

• До 500 долларов за консультацию для друзей или 
знакомых умершей жертвы, которые обнаружат его/её тело 

Миссия программы CVC состоит 
в том, чтобы облегчить финансовые 

последствия насильственных 
преступлений для пострадавших, 

выживших и их семей.

Имею ли я право на получение 
компенсации CVC? 
Для того, чтобы получить финансовую компенсацию CVC,  
вы должны: 
1.	 Быть	пострадавшим	от	преступления,	подлежащего	

возмещению, которое произошло в штате Орегон. 
 Подлежащее возмещению преступление означает 

преднамеренное, неосторожное или преступное деяние (не 
несчастный случай) лица, повлекшее за собой увечье или 
смерть другого лица. 

2. Сообщите	о	преступлении соответствующим сотрудникам 
правоохранительных органов в течение 72 часов.*

3. Сотрудничайте	с	правоохранительными	органами. (Это 
требование отменяется в случаях сексуального насилия, 
сексуального нападения, насилия в быту или назойливого 
преследования.)*

4. Подайте	заявление	в	течение	1	года с момента 
совершения преступления.*

*Эти требования могут быть отменены по уважительной причине.

Компенсация только за консультацию
Пострадавшие от сексуального насилия, бытового насилия, 
преследования или торговли людьми, которые не соответствуют 
всем требованиям, могут по-прежнему претендовать на 
компенсацию расходов на консультирование. Осуществите 
поиск приложения Counseling	Only	application	(заявление	на	
предоставление	только	консультирования) на портале CVC 
или по адресу doj.state.or.us/compensation  

Вы не имеете права на получение компенсации CVC, если:
• Травма или смерть произошли в результате вашего 

собственного преступного поведения. 
• Преступление касалось только повреждения или  

утраты имущества.
• Травма или смерть наступили в результате события, не 

являющегося преступлением (несчастного случая).
• Преступление произошло до того, как компенсация CVC 

вступила в силу в январе 1978 года.
Обработка заявления будет отложена, если:
• Вы находитесь под стражей.
• Вы задолжали деньги в результате совершения тяжкого 

уголовного преступления или преступления средней тяжести

Как мне подать заявление? 
Вы можете подать заявление онлайн, на бумаге или лично. 
• Подайте заявление онлайн на портале программы 

CVC: doj.state.or.us/cvcportal 
• Загрузите пригодный для печатания формуляр 

заявления с веб-сайта doj.state.or.us/compensation
 Отправьте по почте или электронной почте 

заполненное заявление по адресу:
Crime Victim and Survivor Services Division
1162 Court Street NE, Salem, OR 97301–4096
Телефон: 503-378-5348
Факс: 503–378–5738
Электронная почта: cvssd@doj.state.or.us 

• Подайте заявление для участия в программе 
помощи пострадавшим в свою местную окружную 
прокуратуру.

Что произойдёт после того, как я 
подам заявление? 
• Когда программа CVC получает заявление, мы 

просматриваем полицейские отчеты, медицинские 
карты и любую другую информацию для того, чтобы 
определить, имеете ли вы право на получение 
льгот по программе CVC. Мы уведомляем вас 
по почте или электронной почте, когда получаем 
ваше заявление, а затем снова в течение 60 - 90 
дней, чтобы сообщить вам о нашем решении 
относительно ваших претензий. 

Другая компенсация 
Если у вас есть другие доступные льготы (медицинское 
страхование, автострахование, компенсация работникам 
или медицинская недееспособность), вы должны 
воспользоваться ими до того, как мы оплатим расходы. 
В рамках программы CVC оплачиваются доплаты, 
франшизы и лечение, связанное с преступлениями, 
которые не обеспечивает страхование. 
Если вы позже получите деньги, связанные с 
преступлением (например, возмещение ущерба или 
урегулирование судебных исков), за те же услуги, за 
которые было заплачено из средств компенсации CVC, 
вы должны вернуть программе CVC все деньги, которые 
были вам выплачены.



犯罪受害者补偿

面向犯罪受害者及幸 
存者的经济帮助

俄勒冈州司法部犯罪受 
害者及幸存者服务部

保护每名受害者、打击每次犯罪、
捍卫每项权利、服务每时每刻。

503-378-5348
1-800-503-7983

doj.state.or.us/victims

犯罪受害者补偿门户网站：
doj.state.or.us/cvcportal

无障碍材料
如需获取本手册的无障碍版本或了解取得本信息 
以及 CVSSD 计划的其他方式，请与我们联系。

电子邮件：cvssd@doj.state.or.us 

请致电：503–378–5348 或 1–800–503–7983

联系我们
犯罪受害者及幸存者服务部
俄勒冈州司法部 
503–378–5348
1–800–503–7983
doj.state.or.us/victims

犯罪受害者补偿门户网站：
doj.state.or.us/cvcportal
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犯罪受害者补偿

犯罪受害者补偿 (Crime Victims’ 
Compensation, CVC) 计划为俄勒冈州暴力犯罪
的受害者提供经济帮助。符合补偿资格的犯罪包
括家暴、性侵犯、儿童虐待、抢劫、袭击、杀人
或导致身体或心理伤害的其他犯罪。

CVC 提供哪些补偿？
我们承担合理的犯罪相关费用，包括：

• 最高 20,000 美元的医疗及咨询服务费用

○	最高 20,000 美元的已故受害者的幸存者
悲伤辅导费用

• 有记录的盈利损失或帮扶，每周最高 600 美
元，上限 20,000 美元

• 最高 5,000 美元的丧葬费

• 最高 4,000 美元的身体治疗等康复服务费用

• 最高 3,000 美元的里程报销费用（适用于为
接受医学和心理健康治疗的出行，每英里 50 
美分） 

○	里程报销仅适用于往返出行超过 60 英里
且附近没有服务的情况。

• 最高 10,000 美元的费用为目睹家暴的儿童
提供辅导

• 向作为国际恐怖主义受害者的俄勒冈州居民
的家庭成员提供最高 1,000 美元的辅导费用

• 向发现死难受害者遗体的其朋友或熟人提供
最高 500 美元的辅导费用

CVC 的使命是减轻暴力犯罪
对受害者、幸存者及其家 

人的经济影响。

我是否符合 CVC 的资格？ 
要获得 CVC 的经济帮助，您必须：

1.  是发生于俄勒冈州的可获补偿犯罪的受害者。
 可获补偿的犯罪是指一人导致他人受伤或死

亡的故意、鲁莽或犯罪行为（而非事故）。

2.  在 72 小时内向适当的执法官员报告犯罪。*

3.  配合执法。(性虐待、性侵犯、家暴或跟踪骚
扰可豁免本要求。)*

4.  在犯罪后的 1 年内申请。*

*本要求可出于正当理由豁免。

仅限于辅导的补偿
不符合全部资格要求的性侵犯、家暴、 
跟踪骚扰或人口贩卖的受害者仍有资格取 
得辅导费用的补偿。请在 CVC 门户网站或  
doj.state.or.us/compensation 上查找 
仅限于辅导 (Counseling Only) 的申请 

如有下列情况，则您不符合资格：

• 伤害或死亡是自身犯罪行为导致。

• 犯罪仅涉及财产损坏或损失。

• 伤害或死亡是非犯罪活动（事故）导致。

• 犯罪发生在 CVC 实施（1978 年 1 月) 之前。

若发生下列情况，则申请处理将延迟：

• 您被监禁。

• 您因为重罪或轻罪刑事定罪而欠钱。

我该如何提交申请？ 
您可通过网上、文件或亲自申请的方式申请。

• 在 CVC 门户网站进行网上申请：
doj.state.or.us/cvcportal 

• 在 doj.state.or.us/compensation  
上下载可打印的申请表

 将填妥的申请发往或通过电子邮件发送
到：

Crime Victim and Survivor  
Services Division
1162 Court Street NE, Salem, OR 
97301–4096
电话：503–378–5348
传真：503–378–5738
电子邮件：cvssd@doj.state.or.us 

• 在您当地的地区检察官办公室受害者援助
计划申请。

提交申请后会发生什么？ 
• CVC 收到申请后，我们将审核警方报告、

病例以及任何其他信息来确定您是否符合 
CVC 福利的领取资格。我们将在收到您的
申请时向您发出邮件或电子邮件通知您，
以及在 60 到 90 天后再次通过此方式通知
您以告知我们的申请决定。

其他补偿 
若您还有其他福利（医疗保险、汽车保险、工
伤补偿或医学残疾），则必须在我们支付费用
之前先使用这些福利。CVC 将支付共付额、自
付额以及保险不保的犯罪相关治疗。

若您后来就 CVC 已经支付的同一服务收到了
犯罪相关的赔偿（如补偿或诉讼和解) ， 
则必须向 CVC 退回为您支付的金额。
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