Witness Registration

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

HB 3382

Date: 5/16/2023 5:00:00 PM

Title	First Name	Last Name	Organization	City	Position on Measure
President	Ann	Vileisis	Kalmiopsis Audubon Society	Port Orford	Oppose
	Bob	Morrow	Concerned Citizen	Langlois	Oppose
Co-Owner	Brian	Clem	Pacific Coast Intermodal Port (PCIP)	Salem	Support
Interim Executive Director	Bryan	Sykes	South Coast Development Council, Inc.	Roseburg	Support
Community Relations	Caddy	McKeown	NorthPoint Development	Coos Bay	Support
City councilman	Carmen	Matthews	Coos Bay Citizen	Coos Bay	Oppose
	Catherine	Thomasson	Metro Climate Action Team	Portland	Oppose
None	Celeste	Baskett	None	Portland	Oppose
Surfrider Foundation	Charlie	Plybon	Surfrider Foundation	Newport	Oppose
Board member, League of Women Voters, Coos Co.	Christine	Moffitt	Several organizations, fisheries scientist and emerita professor	Coos Bay	Oppose
Columbia Riverkeeper	Daniel	Serres	Columbia Riverkeeper	Portland	Oppose
Representative David Gomberg	David	Gomberg	Oregon Legislative Assembly	Otis	Support
The Conservation Angler	DAVID	MOSKOWITZ	The Conservation Angler	PORTLAND	Oppose
	Dennis	White	Coastal resident	Depoe Bay	Oppose
N/A	Diris	Murphy	N/A	Coos Bay Oregon	Oppose
Director of Government Affairs	Eric	Geyer	Roseburg Forest Products	Springfield	Support
Executive Director	Heather	Mann	Midwater Trawlers Cooperation	Siletz	Oppose
	Jan	Hodder		Coos Bay	Oppose
	Janis	Lloyd		North Bend	Oppose
Owner & CEO	Jason	Smith	Southport	North Bend	Support
	Jasper	Bennett		Portland	Oppose

Witness Registration

Committee: Joint Committee on Transportation

HB 3382

Date: 5/16/2023 5:00:00 PM

Coastal State- Federal Relations Coordinator	Jeff	Burright	Oregon Coastal Management Program - Department of Land Conservation and Development	Salem	Neutral
Organizing Director	Jess	Grady-Benson	Rogue Climate	Portland, Work in Coos Bay	Oppose
Legislation Director	Jim	McCauley	League of Oregon Cities	Salem	Support
Chief Executive Officer	John	Burns	Oregon International Port of Coos Bay	North Bend	Support
Business Rep.	Kim	Johanson	Operating Engineers Local 701	Silverton	Support
Lobbyist	Kyle	Linhares	Audubon Society of Portland	Portland	Oppose
	Lori	Shanks		North Bend	Oppose
	Lorne	Bulling	Ironworkers Local 29	Beaverton	Support
	Michael	Graybill		Coos Bay	Oppose
West Coast Pelagic Conservation Group	Michael	Okoniewski	West Coast Pelagic Conservation Group	Woodland	Oppose
	Peter	DeFazio		Springfield	Support
Conservation Director	Phillip	Johnson	Oregon Shores Conservation Coalition	Portland	Oppose
Self	Richard	Kuznitsky	Self	Northy Bend	Oppose
	Rick	Osborn		Coos	Support
Business Manager	Robert	Westerman	IBEW Local Union 932	Newport	Support
counsel	Tonia	Moro	Rogue Climate	Medford	Oppose
Congresswoman	Val	Hoyle	United States Congress	Eugene	Support