Witness Registration

Committee: Senate Committee on Rules

SB 85

Date: 5/4/2023 3:00:00 PM

Title	First Name	Last Name	Organization	City	Position on Measure
SOCAN Co- facilitator; COIN Legislative Committee.	Alan	Journet	Southern Oregon Climate Action Now and Consolidated Oregon Indivisible Network	Jacksonville	Support
Friends of Family Farmers	Alice	Morrison	Friends of Family Farmers	Junction City	Support
Policy Director	Amy	Patrick	Oregon Hunters Association	Sublimity	Oppose
Senior Attorney	Amy	van Saun	Center for Food Safety	Portland	Support
Farm	Art	Poulos	La Terra Vita	Scio	Support
Dairy Owner	Astrid	Doornenbal	Thomas Valley Farm	Scio	Support
	Bobbi	Frost	Oregon Dairy Farmers Association	Cottage Grove	Oppose
Owner	Brandon	Hazenberg	Hazenberg Dairy	Saint Paul	Oppose
Staff Attorney/Director	Brian	Posewitz	WaterWatch of Oregon/Humane Voters Oregon	Portland	Support
Oregon Factory Farm Organizer	Brooke	Crouch	Food & Water Watch	Portland	Neutral
Member	Carol	Byron	Oregon Farm Bureau	La Grande	Oppose
	Christina	Eastman	Farmer	Scio	Support
	Curtis	Williams	Farmers Against Foster Farms	Scio	Support
Commissioner	David	Yamamoto	Tillamook County Commissioner	Tillamook	Oppose
Owner	Derrick	Josi	Wilsonview Dairy	Tillamook	Oppose
Oregon Cattlemen's Association	Diana	Wirth	Oregon CattleWomen	Klamath Falls	Oppose
Oregon Cattlemen's Association	Diana	Wirth	Oregon CattleWomen	Klamath Falls	Oppose
Senior Forester	Edith	Knight	Avery Family Forest	Stayton	Support
	Emma	Newton		Milwaukie	Support
26-080350	eric	harlow	26-080350	Milton Freewater (Umatilla)	Oppose
	Ivan	Maluski		Scio	Support

Witness Registration

Committee: Senate Committee on Rules

SB 85

Date: 5/4/2023 3:00:00 PM

Legislative Affairs Manager	Jennifer	Hauge	Animal Legal Defense Fund	Salem	Support
Dairy Owner	Joe	Doornenbal	Thomas Valley Farm	Scio	Support
	Joe	Rocha	Dairy Farmer	Tillamook	Oppose
	John	Seymour	Tillamook County Creamery Association	Cloverdale	Oppose
Oregon League of Conservation Voters and OCN	Julia	DeGraw	Oregon League of Conservation Voters and OCN	Portland	Support
	Karen	Samek		Sublimity	Oppose
	Karissa	Bristow		Lyons	Support
Policy Director	Kelly	Campbell	Columbia Riverkeeper	Portland	Support
	Kendra	Kimbirauskas	Farmer	5039977438	Support
Executive Director	Kristin	Ostrom	Oregon Rural Action	La Grande	Oppose
	Lauren	Poor	Oregon Farm Bureau	West Linn	Oppose
	Lilli	DiPaola	Stand Up to Factory Farms Coalition	BEAVERTON	Support
Lourdes Public Charter School	Linda	Duman	Lourdes Public Charter School	Scio	Support
Farmer	Lucie	Gouin		Scio	Support
Dairylain Farms	Mary	Chamberlain	Oregon Dairy Farmer	Vale	Oppose
	Megan	Cozart		Dayton	Oppose
Steering Committee	Pat	DeLaquil	Metro Climate Action Team	Gresham	Support
Oregon Policy Director	Quinn	Read	Center for Biological Diversity	Portland	Support
PNW Live Production Manager	Rich	Reid	Foster Farms	Oregon City	Oppose
	Robert	Kircher	Dairy farmer	Dayton	Neutral
Lobbyist	Rocky	Dallum	ODFA/NWCC/OCA	Portland	Oppose
owner/operator	Ron	Krantz	Krantz Farm LLC	Scio	Support
	Sara	Hubbe		Scio	Support
Director, Department of Community Development	Sarah	Absher	Tillamook County	Tillamook	Neutral
Water Resources	Sarah	Liljefelt	Oregon Cattlemen's	Portland	Oppose

Witness Registration

Committee: Senate Committee on Rules

SB 85

Date: 5/4/2023 3:00:00 PM

Committee Chair			Association		
Owner	Starla	Becker- Tillinghast	Stardust Farm	Scio	Support
Executive Director	Tami	Kerr	Oregon Dairy Farmers Association	Salem	Oppose
	Tim	Kuenzi		Marion County	Oppose
President	Todd	Nash	Oregon Cattlemen's Association	Enterprise	Oppose
	Wendy	Williams		Scio	Oppose
Past President /Private Lands Chair	Will	Hoyt	OCA	Cottage Grove	Oppose
State Representative	Zach	Hudson	HD 49	Troutdale	Support