Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Beau Olen, Economist Lisa Van, Committee Assistant



Members:

Sen. Mark Meek, Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Vice-Chair Sen. Lynn Findley

Sen. Lynn Findle Sen. Jeff Golden Sen. Kayse Jama

## SENATE COMMITTEE ON FINANCE AND REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1266
Email: Iro@oregonlegislature.gov

## **AGENDA**

**Posted: FEB 17 04:15 PM** 

## **MONDAY**

Date: February 27, 2023

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR A

**Public Hearing** 

SB 825

Modifies provisions governing first-time home buyer savings accounts.