House Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Co-Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Jules Walters, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Daniel Nguyen Rep. Greg Smith

Senate Members: Sen. Mark Meek, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Lynn Findley Sen. Jeff Golden Sen. Kayse Jama Staff: Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Beau Olen, Economist Lisa Van, Committee Assistant

Mackenzie Kirby, Committee Assistant



JOINT COMMITTEE ON TAX EXPENDITURES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: JUN 15 03:48 PM

FRIDAY

 Date:
 June 16, 2023

 Time:
 8:00 A.M.

 Room:
 HR A

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.