Senate Members:

Sen. Chris Gorsek, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Lynn Findley Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Aaron Woods

Staff

Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Elias Karam, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. Susan McLain, Co-Chair Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis, Co-Vice

Chair

Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Jeffrey Helfrich Rep. Kevin Mannix Rep. Nancy Nathanson Rep. Khanh Pham

JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room , Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1674
Email: jct.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: MAR 17 12:46 PM

TUESDAY

Date: March 21, 2023

Time: 5:00 P.M. Room: HR F