Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Beau Olen, Economist Mackenzie Kirby, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair Rep. Jules Walters, Vice-Chair

Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Daniel Nguyen Rep. Greg Smith

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1266
Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: JUN 06 05:48 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: June 7, 2023 Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: HR A