Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jonathan Hart, Economist Mackenzie Kirby, Committee Assistant



## Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair

Rep. Jules Walters, Vice-Chair

Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Daniel Nguyen Rep. Greg Smith

## HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1266
Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## **AGENDA**

Posted: JAN 12 02:00 PM

## **TUESDAY**

**Date:** January 17, 2023

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

Note: Different start time.

**Organizational Meeting** 

Member and Staff Introductions

**Work Session** 

Adoption of Committee Rules

**Informational Meeting** 

Revenue Overview Legislative Revenue Office