OF OR CO

Members:

Rep. Janelle Bynum, Chair Rep. Lily Morgan, Vice-Chair Rep. Daniel Nguyen, Vice-Chair Rep. Ed Diehl Rep. Lucetta Elmer Rep. Cyrus Javadi Rep. John Lively Rep. Virgle Osborne Rep. Hai Pham

Rep. Ricki Ruiz Rep. Jules Walters

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND SMALL BUSINESS

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room , Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1084
Email: hecdsb.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 04 03:01 PM

THURSDAY

Date: May 11, 2023 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR F

This agenda may be populated with any measures that have been carried over from previously posted agendas.