Andrew Hendrie, LPRO Analyst Desi Root, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Janelle Bynum, Chair Rep. Lily Morgan, Vice-Chair Rep. Daniel Nguyen, Vice-Chair Rep. Ed Diehl Rep. Lucetta Elmer Rep. Cyrus Javadi Rep. John Lively Rep. Virgle Osborne Rep. Hai Pham Rep. Ricki Ruiz Rep. Jules Walters

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND SMALL BUSINESS

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room , Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1084
Email: hecdsb.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: APR 03 10:31 AM

TUESDAY

Date: April 11, 2023

Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: HR F