Staff: Erin Pischke, LPRO Analyst Olivia Awbrey, Committee Assistant



Members: Rep. Pam Marsh, Chair Rep. Bobby Levy, Vice-Chair Rep. Emerson Levy, Vice-Chair Rep. Tom Andersen Rep. Ken Helm Rep. Jason Kropf Rep. Virgle Osborne Rep. King Wens Rep. Khanh Pham Rep. Kim Wallan

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON CLIMATE, ENERGY, AND ENVIRONMENT

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room , Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1533 Email: hcee.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: MAY 09 02:10 PM

MONDAY

 Date:
 May 15, 2023

 Time:
 3:00 P.M.

 Room:
 HR C