Anna Glueder, LPRO Analyst Sean Murphy, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Ken Helm, Chair

Rep. Annessa Hartman, Vice-Chair

Rep. Mark Owens, Vice-Chair

Rep. Court Boice Rep. Mark Gamba Rep. Bobby Levy

Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Anna Scharf

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON AGRICULTURE, LAND USE, NATURAL RESOURCES, AND WATER

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room , Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1511
Email: halnrw.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: MAY 24 09:29 AM

THURSDAY

Date: May 25, 2023 Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR D