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HB 5201-1
(LC 291)
2/17/22 (DFY/ps)

Requested by JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

PROPOSED AMENDMENTS TO
HOUSE BILL 5201

On page 1 of the printed bill, delete lines 4 through 31 and delete page
2 and insert:

“SECTION 1. For the purpose of carrying out the provisions of ORS

291.055 (1)(e), the following new or increased fees, adopted by the State
Department of Agriculture and approved by the Oregon Department
of Administrative Services, are approved:
(1) Industrial hemp grower
criminal record check............... $ 75
(2) Commercial feed
registration ...cccccceeeeeceecenncenncenns $ 40
(3) Commercial feeds
nonmanufacturing license......... $ 150
(4) Commercial feeds
manufacturing license

by tonnage distributed:

(a) Less than 5,000 tons .....c.ccceeeee.. $ 150
(b) 5,000 to 9,999 tons.....ccccerucenranens $ 300
(c) 10,000 to 19,999 tons.....c.cceuueeree. $ 450
(d) 20,000 to 30,000 tons........cceuveeee. $ 600
(e) Greater than 30,000 tons........... $ 750

“SECTION 2. For the purpose of carrying out the provisions of ORS
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291.055 (1)(e), the following new or increased fees, adopted by the
Oregon Health Authority and approved by the Oregon Department of

Administrative Services, are approved:

(6}
(a)
(b)
(c)
@
(e)
)
(8)
(h)
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(a)
(b)
(c)
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(e)
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3)
(a)

Genetic Counseling Program:

License application.........ccccceueu... $ 150
Temporary license application.. $ 150
Original license......ccccceeeenernnnnnes $ 50
Temporary license..........c..c....... $ 50
License renewal ......ccceeeerennnnnnees $ 50
Temporary license renewal....... $ 50
Replacement of license.............. $ 25

Late renewal of authorization,

per year of inactive status

up to three years.....c.ccoceueeeeen.. $ 40
Administrative fee for check

returned for nonsufficient

FUNAS coeeeiiinnniiiiinniiniiniieiiene $ 25
Affidavit of licensure ......cc.eee.... $ 50
Respiratory Therapist and
Polysomnographic Technologist

Licensing Board:

Permanent license application.. $ 100
Temporary license application.. $ 100
Original license......cccccceueenennnnn. $ 100
License renewal ......ccceeeerennnnenees $ 100
Online license renewal.............. $ 90

Oregon laws and rules
eXaminationN......ceeeeeeeeeeeecenenenennns $ 100
Board of Cosmetology:

Application for practitioner
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(b)

(c)

(GY)

(e)

(¢9)

(g)

(h)

(¢))
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(k)

L)

(m)

(n)

(0)

certificate, per field of

PractiCe ccceeeeeenrencencencecencencencannns $ 30
Application for facility

JiCENSE cuerererereeeieieiereneerrerenenens $ 140
Application for temporary

facility permit....c.cceceuceecencennnnen. $ 70
Application for independent

contractor registration............. $ 70
Application for freelance
authorization.....ceeeeeeeeeeceeenenenns $ 35
Examination - Oregon laws

aANd YUleS..ccceururererereeecererenecenennns $ 45
Examination, per field of

PractiCe .ccoeeeeenrencencencecencencencannns $ 45
Original practitioner

certificate, for two years.......... $ 35
Original practitioner

certificate by reciprocity,

fOr tWO Years .....ceeeeeeeenerecenncnnes $ 65
Original independent contractor
registration, for one year......... $ 140
Original freelance

authorization, for one year....... $ 140
Original facility license,

fOr ONE Year....cceeueeenerencrnncencnnes $ 155
Temporary facility permit......... $ 140
Practitioner certificate

renewal, for two years.............. $ 65
Independent contractor

registration renewal, for
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“SECTION 3. For the purpose of carrying out the provisions of ORS

ONE YEAT .ceurerrerrerresressesressassossnses
Freelance authorization
renewal, for one year................
Independent contractor
reactivation.......cceceeieieincennncnn.
Freelance reactivation..............
Delinquency fee, for each year
of inactive status up to

three years......cccecevevecacacacacannnes
Replacement of freelance
authorization, certificate,
license or registration ..............
Online facility license
renewal....ccccciieiiniiiiiieniiieciiiecnene

Renewal for facility, one year...

291.055 (1)(e), a fingerprinting fee of $58, adopted by the Oregon State
Board of Nursing and approved by the Oregon Department of Admin-
istrative Services, is approved.

“SECTION 4. This 2022 Act being necessary for the immediate

preservation of the public peace, health and safety, an emergency is

140

140

140

140

50

35

155

155

declared to exist, and this 2022 Act takes effect on its passage.”.
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