81st OREGON LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY--2022 Regular Session

HOUSE AMENDMENTS TO
HOUSE BILL 5201

By JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS
March 1

On page 1 of the printed bill, delete lines 4 through 31 and delete page 2 and insert:
“SECTION 1. For the purpose of carrying out the provisions of ORS 291.055 (1)(e), the
following new or increased fees, adopted by the State Department of Agriculture and ap-

proved by the Oregon Department of Administrative Services, are approved:
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Industrial hemp grower

criminal record check............... $ 75
(2) Commercial feed

registration ....cccccceeeeiceeieeeninennnes $ 40
(8) Commercial feeds

nonmanufacturing license......... $ 150
(4) Commercial feeds

manufacturing license

by tonnage distributed:
(a) Less than 5,000 tons ................. $ 150
(b) 5,000 to 9,999 tons......cceeuvunrnnnne $ 300
(¢) 10,000 to 19,999 tons.................. $ 450
(d) 20,000 to 30,000 tONnS....cccevveveenens $ 600
(e) Greater than 30,000 tons........... $ 750

“SECTION 2. For the purpose of carrying out the provisions of ORS 291.055 (1)(e), the
following new or increased fees, adopted by the Oregon Health Authority and approved by the

Oregon Department of Administrative Services, are approved:

(1) Genetic Counseling Program:
(a) License application........cccoeeeeeene $ 150
(b) Temporary license application.. $ 150
(¢) Original license.......cceceeueeeneeneees $ 50
(d) Temporary license......c.ccceeeerueens $ 50
(e) License renewal......cccceeuvevenennnns $ 50
(f) Temporary license renewal....... $ 50
(g) Replacement of license............. $ 25
(h) Late renewal of authorization,

per year of inactive status

up to three years.....c.cccceeeunranens $ 40
(i) Administrative fee for check

returned for nonsufficient
1004 o [N $ 25
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1 (G) Affidavit of licensure................ $ 50
2 (2) Respiratory Therapist and
3 Polysomnographic Technologist
4 Licensing Board:
5 (a) Permanent license application.. $ 100
6 (b) Temporary license application.. $ 100
7 (¢) Original license.......cceceeueeennennees $ 100
8 (d) License renewal ......cccceeeevevenennnen $ 100
9 (e) Online license renewal.............. $ 90
10 (f) Oregon laws and rules
11 examination.......ccceeereneerenecrencnnens $ 100
12 (3) Board of Cosmetology:
13 (a) Application for practitioner
14 certificate, per field of
15 PractiCe ..cceceeerencrnnceneenceencenncnnns $ 30
16 (b) Application for facility
17 JiCeNSe cueurernrinencreencranssrensosensnens $ 140
18 (c) Application for temporary
19 facility permit.....ccccceeeeceenneennnnns $ 70
20 (d) Application for independent
21 contractor registration............. $ 70
22 (e) Application for freelance
23 authorization......ccceeeveeiereencrnnnens $ 35
24 (f) Examination - Oregon laws
25 and rulesS......ciceeeireniiinnicrnescrannens $ 45
26 (g) Examination, per field of
27 PractiCe ..cceceeerencrnncrecenceennenncnnns $ 45
28 (h) Original practitioner
29 certificate, for two years.......... $ 35
30 (i) Original practitioner
31 certificate by reciprocity,
32 fOr tWo Years .....ccccceeeeerieenieennans $ 65
33 () Original independent contractor
34 registration, for one year......... $ 140
35 (k) Original freelance
36 authorization, for one year....... $ 140
37 (L) Original facility license,
38 fOr ONE Year ....c.cceceeeeeceneencencenens $ 155
39 (m) Temporary facility permit......... $ 140
40 (n) Practitioner certificate
41 renewal, for two years.............. $ 65
42 (0) Independent contractor
43 registration renewal, for
44 ONE YEAT eeureerecenerecencracescrscsncennns $ 140
45 (p) Freelance authorization
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renewal, for one year................
Independent contractor
reactivation......cccoceeuieiincenncnnnnne
Freelance reactivation..............
Delinquency fee, for each year
of inactive status up to

three years.......cccceveveveiececececennns
Replacement of freelance
authorization, certificate,
license or registration ..............
Online facility license
renewal...cccccceeirieniiieiiirecanrecanens

Renewal for facility, one year...

on its passage.”.
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140

140
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155

Oregon Department of Administrative Services, is approved.
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“SECTION 3. For the purpose of carrying out the provisions of ORS 291.055 (1)(e), a fin-
gerprinting fee of $58, adopted by the Oregon State Board of Nursing and approved by the

“SECTION 4. This 2022 Act being necessary for the immediate preservation of the public

peace, health and safety, an emergency is declared to exist, and this 2022 Act takes effect
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