Chair:

Sen. Rob Wagner

Vice-Chair:

Sen. Tim Knopp

Staff: Leslie Porter, LPRO Analyst Samantha Koopman, Senior Committee Assistant



81st LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY SENATE INTER COMMITTEE ON RULES AND EXECUTIVE APPOINTMENTS

State Capitol 900 Court St. NE, Rm. 453 Salem, OR 97301 503-986-1503

February 8, 2022

Microsoft Teams Remote Meeting

Time: 1:00 PM

Approximate Order of Appearance

When called to testify please introduce yourself, state the name of the commission or board to which you are being appointed, and give a brief explanation of your interest in serving.

Oregon Medical Board Rick Goldstein

Kevin Loveland* **State Mortuary and Cemetery Board**

Commission on Asian and Pacific Islander Affairs Marilyn McClellan

Sam Phan

State Aviation Board Cathryn Stephens

Commission on Black Affairs Torrey Sims

> Kenny Farley, Jr. Liz Fouther-Branch

Members:

Sen. Fred Girod Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Board of Trustees of Eastern Oregon University Christin Cronin

Chris Warner

Oregon Educators Benefits Board Enrique Farrera

Michelle DuBarry

Electrical and Elevator Board Al Schacher

Shirin Khosravi **Employment Relations Board**

Health Evidence Review Commission Ben Hoffman

Health Insurance Exchange Advisory Committee Lindsey Hopper

> Gladys Boutwell Holly Sorensen

Health Insurance Exchange Advisory Committee Om Sukheenai

Paul Harmon Andrew Tarab Ines Kemper Nashoba Temperly

Higher Education Coordinating Commission Richard Devlin

Motutama Sipelii Aislyn Matias

Commission on Hispanic Affairs Melina Moran

Oregon Health Policy Board Sampson

Oregon Health and Science University Board of Directors Susan King

Board of Trustees of the Oregon Institute of Technology Stefan Bird

Kanth Gopalpur John Davis Celia Núñez

Public Employees' Benefit Board Greg Clouser

Andria Fultz

Public Records Advisory Council Tyler Janzen

Quality Education CommissionMonica Cox

Andrea Townsend Reed Scott Schwalbach

Board of Trustees of Southern Oregon UniversityKatherine Cable

Virginia Linder

Teacher Standards and Practices Commission

Joshua Davies

Jon Zwemke

Task Force on Universal Health Care Christy Simila

Warren George

Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board Lindsay McClary

Workforce and Talent Development Board Steve Johnson

Mac Prichard

^{*}Appearance via phone