Staff: Daniel Dietz, LPRO Analyst Brian Nieubuurt, LPRO Analyst Danielle Ross, Committee Assistant



Members: Sen. Deb Patterson, Chair Sen. Bill Kennemer, Vice-Chair Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Dennis Linthicum Sen. James Manning Jr.

## SENATE COMMITTEE ON HEALTH CARE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1743

## **NO MEETING SCHEDULED**

## Posted: FEB 23 03:33 PM

## MONDAY

 Date:
 February 28, 2022

 Time:
 1:00 P.M.

Room: Remote A