Senate Members:

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair

Sen. Fred Girod, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Dick Anderson Sen Lew Frederick

Sen. Jeff Golden

Sen. Chris Gorsek

Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Tim Knopp

Sen. Kate Lieber

Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Amanda Beitel, Legislative Fiscal Officer Laurie Byerly, Deputy Fiscal Officer Paul Siebert, Deputy Fiscal Officer



House Members:

Rep. Tawna Sanchez, Co-Chair Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Vikki Breese-Iverson

Rep. Janelle Bynum

Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Susan McLain

Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. E. Werner Reschke

Rep. Duane Stark

Rep. Andrea Valderrama

# JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

**Oregon State Capitol** 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

## **AGENDA**

Posted: FEB 01 09:41 AM

### **TUESDAY**

Date: **February 1, 2022** 

Time: 9:45 A.M. Room: Remote F

ststst This OFFICIAL AGENDA replaces the advisory notice issued on January 26, 2022 ststst

Senator Steiner Hayward, Presiding Co-Chair

#### **Organizational Meeting**

Adoption of Committee Rules

### PLEASE NOTE

- All meetings are taking place remotely
- A viewing station is available at the Capitol Building
- To view a live stream of the meeting:

https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2022R1/Committees/JWM/Overview