Senate Members:

Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair

Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Lynn Findley Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Chris Gorsek

Staff:

Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Ryan Balluck, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. Susan McLain, Co-Chair Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis, Co-Vice

Rep. Paul Evans

Rep. Rick Lewis Rep. Nancy Nathanson Rep. Ron Noble

Rep. Khanh Pham Rep. Karin Power

## **JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION**

**Oregon State Capitol** 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674

Email: https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2022R1/Testimony/JCT

## NO MEETING SCHEDULED

**Posted: JAN 26 03:35 PM** 

## **TUESDAY**

Date: **February 1, 2022** 

Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: Remote E