Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Dawnita Bruce, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Khanh Pham, Vice-Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair Rep. Bobby Levy Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Greg Smith Rep. Andrea Valderrama

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1266
Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: FEB 24 01:06 PM

THURSDAY

Date: February 24, 2022

Time: 3:15 P.M. Room: Remote A