Claire Adamsick, LPRO Analyst Sean Murphy, Committee Assistant



Members:

Rep. Julie Fahey, Chair

Rep. Wlnsvey Campos, Vice-Chair Rep. Lily Morgan, Vice-Chair

Rep. James Hieb Rep. Chris Hoy

Rep. Pam Marsh Rep. Mark Meek Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. Andrea Valderrama

Rep. Suzanne Weber

Rep. Jack Zika

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON HOUSING

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1531

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: FEB 17 10:01 AM

MONDAY

February 21, 2022 Date:

8:00 A.M. Time: Room: Remote C