Joint Committee on Ways and Means 2021 Subcommittee Assignments

PUBLIC SAFETY

1:00 - 2:45 p.m., Mon/Wed

Julie Neburka, Coordinator Sabrina Boutiette, Assistant

Sen. Chris Gorsek, Co-Chair	Rep. Janeen Sollman, Co-Chair	
Sen. Bill Hansell	Rep. Dacia Grayber	
Sen. Floyd Prozanski	Rep. Jason Kropf	
	Rep. Gary Leif	
	Rep. Duane Stark	

Bill No.	Agency	LFO Analyst
HB 5004	Corrections, Department of	Neburka
HB 5005	Criminal Justice Commission	Neburka
SB 5512	District Attorneys and Their Deputies	Borden
HB 5012	Judicial Department	Borden
HB 5013	Judicial Fitness and Disability, Commission on	Borden
HB 5014	Justice, Department of	Borden
SB 5535	Military Department	Neburka
HB 5026	Parole and Post-Prison Supervision, Board of	Walker
HB 5028	Police, Department of State	Neburka
HB 5030	Public Defense Services Commission	Borden
HB 5031	Public Safety Standards and Training, Department of	Neburka
HB 5039	Youth Authority, Oregon	Neburka