Senate Members: Sen. Chris Gorsek, Co-Chair Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Floyd Prozanski

Staff:

Julie Neburka, Committee Coordinator Sabrina Boutiette, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. Janeen Sollman, Co-Chair

Rep. Dacia Grayber Rep. Jason Kropf Rep. Gary Leif Rep. Duane Stark

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON PUBLIC SAFETY

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: MAY 24 10:38 AM

MONDAY

Date: May 31, 2021 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: Remote 170