Senate Members: Sen. Fred Girod, Co-Chair Sen. Peter Courtney Sen. Betsy Johnson Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward Sen. Chuck Thomsen Staff:

Amanda Beitel, Committee Coordinator Cody Bowman, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Paul Holvey, Co-Chair Rep. Christine Drazan Rep. Tina Kotek Rep. Nancy Nathanson Rep. Greg Smith

## JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON CAPITAL CONSTRUCTION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

## **NO MEETING SCHEDULED**

Posted: JAN 25 01:40 PM

## FRIDAY

Date:January 29, 2021Time:1:00 P.M.Room:Remote A