House Members:

Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair Sen. Fred Girod, Co-Vice Chair



Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Janelle Bynum Rep. Christine Drazan Rep. Gary Leif Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Tawna Sanchez Rep. Janeen Sollman Rep. Duane Stark

Staff: Laurie Byerly, Interim Legislative Fiscal Officer

Amanda Beitel, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer (Budget)

Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer (Audit/IT)

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

Posted: APR 20 09:08 AM

FRIDAY

Senate Members:

Sen. Dick Anderson

Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Jeff Golden

Sen. Chris Gorsek

Sen. Bill Hansell Sen. Tim Knopp

Sen. Kate Lieber

Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Date: April 23, 2021 9:00 A.M. Time: Room: **Remote A**